Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
565 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(349) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
565 reviews
5513
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Neff review for Julian Thomas
David Neff on Facebook

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 14:02 PM
Patti Knox Nickles review for Julian Thomas
Patti Knox Nickles on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 09:50 AM
Leah Russell review for Julian Thomas
Leah Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 08:46 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Teresa Campbell review for Julian Thomas
Teresa Campbell on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 05:15 AM
Tennille Redmond review for Julian Thomas
Tennille Redmond on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 04:32 AM
Michelle Gombos Zbin review for Julian Thomas
Michelle Gombos Zbin on Facebook

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 09:21 AM
Sharon DuPree Powell review for Julian Thomas
Sharon DuPree Powell on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 03:58 AM
Joe review for Julian Thomas
Joe on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:55 AM
To be fair, the Dentist is good. He knows what he is doing and does it well. The issue I have is with the way the business is run. My insurance covers preventative 100%, yet when I go to this Dr I always get a bill for a balance. I asked them when I was getting my teeth cleaned if it would be covered and they said yes. When I called the office staff I got a women who speaks very condescendingly. She may think shes speaking politely but it's easy to tell she's not being polite. I certainly don't need her telling me the amount I owe is very small compared to other people. I have paid 1000+ out of pocket in years past. I know what it's like to shell out a hefty sum for dental work. This was a matter of principle and they certainly lost a customer forever over it. My wife went to this office 1 time and will never go back as well. They asked me the reason, you know what, its none of their business. I will say it again is from the staff and the things they say and the way they say it. On a side note as of this writing date 12/19/2012 there is a major flaw on their website with security for those who pay online. I went to pay them the money they scammed me out of last night and noticed it. Needless to say ill just be dropping off a check
Mr. Bill review for Julian Thomas
Mr. Bill on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 14:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.