Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
565 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(349) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
565 reviews
5513
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiffany Chapman Gemmell review for Julian Thomas
Tiffany Chapman Gemmell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 15:29 PM
Cassie Francis review for Julian Thomas
Cassie Francis on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 14:57 PM
Ron Hilderbrand review for Julian Thomas
Ron Hilderbrand on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 11:06 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tracy Baker-Scott review for Julian Thomas
Tracy Baker-Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 10:57 AM
The staff is awesome- great hospitality
Lashawn Norfus review for Julian Thomas
Lashawn Norfus on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:26 AM
Ataras S. Craddock review for Julian Thomas
Ataras S. Craddock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 13:21 PM
Ellie review for Julian Thomas
Ellie on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:25 AM
I go for routine visits to this nice establishment. One thing that I like about it is the fact that the staff is so welcoming and efficient. They keep on schedule, so my wait time is usually very minimal. I haven't had the need for any major work, but have had fillings done by Dr. Thomas and even though I didn't want to do the procedure, it very fast and painless. I would recommend this office because of the professional staff and efficiency of the office.
Troy L. Looper review for Julian Thomas
Troy L. Looper on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Beth Gregory review for Julian Thomas
Beth Gregory on Facebook

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:05 AM
thank you all for being so kind, compassionate, and understanding today with my daughter...i sincerely appreciate EVERYTHING you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.