Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
529 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

12 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
529 reviews
5480
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Office manager review for Julian Thomas
Office manager on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/19/2021, 06:53 AM
The office manager quoted me a price of 200.00, only to blackmail you until paying the much higher price of 800.00. You pay or I couldn’t get my bridge work done. When you arrive everyone seems so friendly but if you question their pricing issues they turn on you. Will neverreturn, and hope you don’t either.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Benton review for Julian Thomas
Kim Benton on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 03:19 AM
great dentist! great team he has working for him. they do great work, painless.
Tristan Bao review for Julian Thomas
Tristan Bao on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:52 AM
have been with them since I was in middle school. Now its our baby's turn. They are always so sweet and patient. We love everyone at this office. A great family environment.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Dina Lopez review for Julian Thomas
Dina Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 05:08 AM
I have been following this dentist on Facebook for a while now and when it came time for me to look for a new dentist I figured I would try this office. They looked so fun. Well I made a fantastic choice! My experience from the beginning was phenomenal. The gal who schedules appointments worked really hard to get us in and called me every time there was a cancellation in the schedule to see if it would work better. Then when it came time for me to fill out the new-patient paperwork she emailed it to me. I forgot all about it and befpre my appointment she texted me a digital copy and I was able to get it done in 5 minutes! Then when I got to the office I was greeted with such a happy smile! The office is gorgeous and has water features throughout so it's very relaxing! There's tons of magazines and books to read as well. Inside the cleaning room was another relaxing setting with HGTV on the TV and an wide window with a bird feeder with a little birdie who frequently visited to our enjoyment! The technician never once did any kind of high pressure sales which I cannot stand. She really focused on cleaning my teeth and making sure that I was comfortable. She even gave me a sensodyne pointer for sensitive teeth! When Dr. Thomas came in I felt like he really took the time to examine my teeth. He was extremely pleasant and funny! When I left I was greeted by two more fabulous smiles and some Valentine's chocolate on my way out! I felt pampered! I definitely recommend doctor Julian Thomas and his staff if you're looking for a new dentist!
Dina Lopez review for Julian Thomas
Dina Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:00 AM
Cara Moulder review for Julian Thomas
Cara Moulder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:51 AM
Friendly, great work, great payment options.
Denise Lezza review for Julian Thomas
Denise Lezza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 20:08 PM
Very caring and friendly. Really put me at ease.
Debra Smith Brucker review for Julian Thomas
Debra Smith Brucker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 12:46 PM
This place is the absolute best.
Diane Heiser review for Julian Thomas
Diane Heiser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:40 AM
Best dentist in Greenville! Best staff too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.