Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jules Estate Buyers, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Chesterfield, MO 63017

13990 Olive Blvd, Ste 103, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 485-8223

https://www.julesestatebuyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

911 Washington Ave #400

(314) 328-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Estate Planning Law

215 Chesterfield Business Pkwy

(636) 530-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

16100 Chesterfield Pkwy W #305

(636) 537-3307

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

1190 Meramec Station Rd

(636) 861-1111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5336
  
431
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Russell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 03:05 AM
Very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you!
Roger Pommerenke on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 03:02 AM
Sean was a patient, efficient buyer. A pleasure to work with and I believe I received a fair price for odds and ends that were cluttering my jewelry box. Thank you. I’ll be back!
Paul Stephen Snead on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 01:07 AM
Very courteous and professional buyers. Nellie seems to
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Laura Cormier on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 02:32 AM
Prices seemed to be fair. They were very transparent and not pressuring you to sell. If you want to liquidate unused or broken jewelry check them out!
Tim Shea on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2021, 04:36 AM
First time doing this so I don’t have much to compare it to. I thought it went reasonably well. I think the prices paid for my items was fair. Is haggling allowed?
Ann Matheson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 04:03 AM
They were patient, polite, professional and informative about each piece, even those they did not wish to buy or those I chose not to sell.
Patty Jeffery on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 04:49 AM
Very friendly and competent
Mary Alma Savedge on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 04:26 AM
Very informative on the items I had with me. Very polite and there wasn’t any pressure to sale.
Kathy Maillet on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 03:07 AM
Nellie was very knowledgeable when explaining some details pertaining to some of the items we brought. This was our first experience of this type and we would definitely recommend them and will be visiting them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.