Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juice It Up

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Acai Bowls|Corona, CA 92882

131 W Ontario Ave, Ste 101, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 582-0077

https://www.juiceitup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

629 Orange St

(909) 793-7393
5.0
(1) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8591 Santa Monica Blvd

(888) 263-9322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

2335 Vista Way

(858) 247-1513

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Salad

3244 Cahuenga Blvd W

(323) 963-5500
4.7
(76) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

411 Huntington Dr #114

(626) 656-3718

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Restaurants

2201 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue

(323) 263-7276

6 people are looking at this business

About

Juice It Up! specializes in blended-to-order real fruit smoothies, fresh-squeezed juices, acai bowls and other healthy snacks and beverages. If you haven't tried us yet you don't know what you are missing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
52
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:11 AM
Love their smoothies and their bowls!
zapprint on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:09 AM
Great Healthy Fast Meal We are so spoiled with so many juice/smoothie options in Corona. There is a wide variety of freshly prepared drinks and juices to satisfy almost everyone!
Kauai-Biz-Traveler on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 06:04 AM
A prescribed menu of limited juice concoctions I was not happy to find that all I could do was order from a very limited menu of prescribed combinations. When I asked if there was a menu of what fruits/veggies could be combined into something else, the answer was no, followed by a point to the stock menu. No papaya, no kiwi, and a lot of other no this or that.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
merchant755338 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 19:33 PM
disgusting service. – to make a long story short this place sucks when it comes to customer service! i mean how do you not know what a pumkin pleaser is? WHEN THERES A BIG POSTER ADVERTISING IT!!!! and to top it off how does this guy find the nerve to snap at me for asking if i could change my smoothie... when they hadnt even started making my order..I WAS JUST ASKING!!!!!! AND BTW THE PUMKIN PLEASER WAS NOT PLEASING!!! (AND I WOULD SO NOT GIVE THEM A STAR IF THAT WAS POSSIBLE.)
Daniel G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/09/2009, 21:12 PM
Great service Found this one while driving around and got in there ordered and before i knew it i was on my way out, great service and great taste wonderful for that afternoon smoothie.
Christopher D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/30/2007, 01:33 AM
Tastey With fresh fruit drinks you cant go wrong. Juice it up proves it. I was given a gift card and decided to see what they had to offer. The workers were friendly and i enjoyed my delicious drink. A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.