Logo White
Watch Demo

Judy's Stitchery Nook

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Harlingen, TX 78550

705 N 77 Sunshine Strip, Harlingen, TX 78550

(956) 421-2654

http://www.judystitcherynook.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Needlepoint, Hardanger, Cross Stitch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine J Sorby on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 11:55 AM
I was happy to find hardanger thread, fabric and patterns.
R. Deborah Overath on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 03:08 AM
Great selection and great service!
Sylvia Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 18:01 PM
Judy knows everything to know about needlework. She is friendly and very helpful. Her shop is well stocked.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jenny Harlan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:07 AM
This store has an incredible range of products that I'd believed were impossible to find locally. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Can't wait to return!
Donna Roberts Ayers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 14:01 PM
Christina Espinoza on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:07 AM
Judy is one of the most pleasant shop owners I've met in the Needle Work Industry. Kind and extremely PATIENT. ~ I strongly recommend anybody looking to purchase needlework supplies to give her a call, or contact her shop. Fantastic sale prices & personal service that goes BEYOND average Customer SERVICE by a mile! ~ I am a repeat customer...However, my latest order hit several snags and Unforeseen obstacles...Judy was just as nice online as she was on the phone. I am completely IMPRESSED with her sensitivity & understanding. I'm more than happy to refer other customers to Judy's shop.
Beverly Dailey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:22 AM
Jamie Carol Cerda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 20:40 PM
Best Needlework shop in Texas! Excellent Customer Service terrific shop display models and extensive inventory.
Valerie Patchett on Facebook

8 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.