Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Judy Reda Variety Entertainment Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Party Characters|Yonkers, NY 10708

1101 Midland Ave, Apt ste, Yonkers, NY 10708

(914) 793-0030

https://www.judyredaentertainment.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

36 Adams Ave

(973) 361-3777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Clowns

177 Main St

(203) 846-2000
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

214A Avenue B

(201) 437-1310
5.0
(2) · Magicians

95 Madison Ave

(888) 557-2789

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eebo Turmen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:23 AM
A Magnificent Lady and a Fabulous Performing Artist ! :)
Kaleena Lawless on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:04 AM
Wendy Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:32 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carolyn Fant on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2015, 07:36 AM
I think anything Judy Reda puts her stamp on will be nothing short of awesome. She has a great imagination, talents that are too numerous to list. A definite hire in my eyes
Stacie Malamatinis-Simpson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:52 AM
Jim Graniela on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:57 AM
Judy Reda's is got to be one of the best and funniest event services ever. From Hula to Elvis her acts are all original, engaging and spellbinding for children and adults alike. No better time can be had without breaking the law.
Barbara Derecktor Donahue on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:54 AM
Wonderful !!!!
Farasha Hanem on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.