Logo White
Watch Demo

Jubilee Builders

Own this business?
4.5
26 reviews
|Contractors|Dothan, AL 36301

6885 US-231, Dothan, AL 36301

(334) 678-8401

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Saliba Construction Co.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1147 N Park Ave

(334) 792-9871
Hilton Cooper Contracting Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3293 AL-30

(334) 775-3749

5 people are looking at this business

Lord Concrete & Paving
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1532 Forrester Rd

(334) 677-7890

1 person is looking at this business

Apple Jack Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

5084 Co Rd 49

(334) 886-3940

2 people are looking at this business

Ard Plumbing & Electric
5.0
(8) · Contractors

621 Panther Rd

(334) 692-5537
DANCO Industrial Contractors
4.7
(12) · Contractors

1121 N Beverlye Rd

(334) 792-3985

About

Founded in 2000, Jubilee Builders provides homes with energy-saving features. The company s properties feature owners suites, bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchens and living areas. Its service areas include southeast Alabama, southwest Georgia and northwest Florida. Jubilee Builders offers upgrading services for shingles, cabinets, ceilings and exteriors. The company also offers financial assistance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
26 reviews
517
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Riley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 07:28 AM
I had the Jefferson model built here in Early County Georgia 10 years ago. I laughed at the building superintendent when he told me the house was rated for a class 3 hurricane. I said I was more worried about a tornado than a hurricane. Well guess what. Six months ago I sat here while a class 3 hurricane blew around me and I did not loose a shingle on the roof and only one piece of siding came off. I’d I’d suggest this company any day of the week.
Victoria Land on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 05:11 AM
We absolutely LOVE our new Jubilee Home!!! Every issue we had was always resolved. We would and always do recommend Jubilee!
ChrisandAngel Urquhart on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 12:46 PM
Great folks to deal with. Larry, Jeff and Nate are the best. Great prices and quality workmanship.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin-Sherry LeBoeuf on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 07:13 AM
When Hurricane Michael hit we were just a couple weeks away from being able to move in our Jubilee home. When we were finally able to ride by after the storm to check on it we were excited to see that it stood firm! Well built home! We have been in it now for 2 weeks and absolutely love it!!!! Would definitely recommend them!
Tammy Tindle Husar on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 10:44 AM
Jubilee built our home 12 years ago. It is still beautiful. Well built and affordable. I would definitely use them again.
Hope Skipper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 09:50 AM
We have been in our home almost a year. We still love it, and the whole Jubilee crew was awesome.
Pam Cosby Park on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:25 AM
Laura Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:15 AM
Fantastic experience & we look forward to this journey!!
Dave Galloway on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:28 AM
We've been in our Jubilee home for 10 years now. We do not have the first complaint! In fact, I'd have them build our next one if the need should ever arise. The crew broke ground on the 2nd week of November, 2006 and handed us the keys on the 2nd week of March, 2007. This alone saved us THOUSANDS of dollars in interest on the construction loan. We were able to make some changes to the design in our Madison model home, really personalizing it for us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.