Logo White
Watch Demo

Juanita Bay Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Kirkland, Washington 98034

9800 NE 120th Pl Ste B, Ste B, Kirkland, Washington 98034

(425) 823-1600

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry Invisalign Sleep Apnea Oral Appliances Brite Smile Teeth Whitening Meet the Business Owner Downing M. Business Owner Dr. Moua graduated with honors from Boston University School of Dental Medicine in Massachusetts in 2003. After dental school, he went on to complete an extra year of training in hospital based dentistry serving medically compromised adults and children. Dr. Moua then worked in private practice until 2008. In 2008, Dr. Moua relocated to the Pacific Northwest with a desire to work in public health. He spent a year working with children at a non-profit in Tacoma, Washington serving foster, runaway, and under served children. He was then recruited t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Breedge Leyland on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr Moua is the most amazing dentist and person...I trust him 100%. I am an anxious patient....he puts me completely at ease....
Nicole Howell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr. Moua has an amazing team that is kind, genuine, and excellent at their jobs. It all starts with Tammy at the front desk. She is so lovely and efficient. She schedules my reoccurring appointments easily and always calls me back right away if I ever have to leave a voicemail (rarely) or if she has to follow up on something. Michelle is my hygienist and has been for a few years now and the conversations we have are great. I suffer from anxiety and a whole plethora of other health issues and she always makes me feel calm and also makes me laugh. Dr. Moua is by far my favorite dentist that I’ve ever had and that’s saying a lot cause I’ve grown up in a military family where I was constantly mo...  more>>
Tom Werth on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:49 AM
Dr. Moua and his staff are the best. He does superior work. If you care about your teeth it’s the place to go.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Breedge Leyland on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:41 AM
Thank you to the most amazing team at Juanita Bay...I am one of the most nervous patients ever, as always they took great care of me. Thank You. Thank You x
Yen Do on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 05:29 AM
Love my dentist! Love his staff!!
Alvin Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 07:51 AM
always a pleasure ! very professional and friendly
Mengxah Auom on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 08:00 AM
Want to get your bling on, go to Juanita Bay Dentist!!!
Bere Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 13:26 PM
I have been coming here these past years and the service is superb, very professional and friendly staff �
Paul Christie on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 13:21 PM
I have been coming to this dentist office for many years now and have referred several people to Juanita Bay Dentist. The staff is warm and professional. Dr. Moua is exceptional in setting atmosphere, straight forward communications, and highly skilled. I am confident in his abilities and the entire staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.