Logo White
Watch Demo

Juan Pastor-Cervantes, MD

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

1150 North 35th Avenue, Ste 403, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 265-7900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Alfonso O Tolentino
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Road

(305) 674-2690

About

Dr. Juan Pastor-Cervantes, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Hollywood, FL and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Universidad De La Salle, Facultad Mexicana De Medicina in 1992 and specializes in interventional cardiology and cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agustin on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2018, 08:13 AM
Great Doc!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:06 AM
Dr. Juan Pastor Cervantes is a medical doctor specializing in Interventional Cardiology.
Dr. Pastor possesses the most important quality and qualifications in the medical profession.
He is super intelligent, very compassionate and he also has the most important attribute of his profession, COMMON SENSE.
Most doctors are searching for this attribute in the medical books.
Unfortunately, this chapter has not been written.
Dr. Juan Pastor Cervantes is THE BEST OF THE BEST *****
Mary on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 16:05 PM
Dr Pastor is an outstanding doctor. He had extremly GREAT bedside manners which is very important when you are about to have a procedure done. He took his time to explain the procedure and the outcome if he found something wrong. This made me feel very comfortable with him. Also, his physical assistant was very knowledgeable and kind as well. Highly recommended!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Estelle t joseph on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 12:57 PM
It was a very good experience. Dr Pastore revealed to me the reason there was a 30 - 40 point difference between both my arms in the blood pressure reading. After 2 revealing tests it was found I needed stints put in placed in my left &. ( later on ) right ventricle. My pressure readings are much better now. Doctor Pastore & Anne are very caring and efficient. With every office visit They take their time to examine me and talk to me & the best thing is, They listen to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.