Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Juan Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
132 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11674 San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 979-8081

https://juanjuansalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
About

For nearly 30 years at Juan Juan, your experience has been our highest mission, and continues to be so as we strive to go above and beyond your beauty aspirations at every visit. From cuts to colors, event styling, makeup or brow and lash services, we will enhance your beauty. We guarantee every service to exceed your expectations. Our salon team stays on top of the latest cutting-edge techniques and trends to offer you an unparalleled level of service and skill. You can be assured that you are receiving personal treatments with results as individual as you when you visit Juan Juan Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
132 reviews
581
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera Martynets on Foursquare

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 01:21 AM
It is pricey but Jennifer (for color) is really worth it.
Michelle M on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:39 AM
Xaiver genius for cut and blow out!!!
Michelle M on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:04 AM
Havana is AMAZING with color
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jessa Krycler on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:46 AM
Katherine is the best stylist! Love her dos!
brentwood betty on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/03/2010, 03:19 AM
Must go to Cory at Juan Juan! – There are so many salons in LA and I have tried a lot of them!!! Finally I found Cory, who treats my hair right! When I first started going to him my hair was so damaged. I love being blond, so do lots of hilights! Cory makes me so blond without the breakage! I've had my hair blown out by several stylists there and they're all good... and nice. But Cory is my favorite! GO SEE CORY! p.s. my room mate got her brazilian keratin, (or brazilian blowout or brazilian straightner, whatever its called) done by Cory and she loves it!
kay rose on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/09/2010, 03:37 AM
AMAZING COLOR – I'm very picky. Amber is probably among the most talented colorist I have ever been too. My hair color is absolutely amazing.
BrentwoodWestLA on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/13/2009, 02:05 AM
SARA IS AAAMAZINGGGG – I have curly, wavy, "beachy" hair and (before I found Sara) have never, ever walked out of a salon liking my cut; most hairdressers completely disregard the fact that I wear my hair messy/wavy and give me the same long layered cut that they'd give a person with straight hair. Not only did Sara understand the trendy, beachy, wavy look I am going for but she REALLY knew what she was doing and honestly worked MAGIC with my fine, wavy hair. We had a (complementary) consultation where she got a feel for my hair texture and actually listened to me explain how it behaves and what I want it to do. She cut my hair dry and freehand layered the most insanely amazing pieces in all the right places -- i dont know how she does it! She gives me such a ridiculously amazing haircut that for the first time in my life I can let my hair AIRDRY and with the products she recommended for me, it looks great, effortlessly, everyday. On top of it all, she is the cutest, sweetest person and a pleasure to talk with. I usually never write these reviews but when I saw that Juan Juan was listed I felt like I had to share.
PiGal29 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/30/2009, 02:13 AM
Fantastic COLOR!! – Havana is an amazing colorist. She has taken me from Dark Brown to Blonde, to Platinum and back to Brown. My hair has managed to stay healthy and she is a wiz with all color. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great colorist.
mary todd doyle perkins on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/14/2009, 02:52 AM
GREAT COLOR!! – Havana colors my hair, she does a wonderful job! She is so easy to talk to and actually listens to what I want! I love that she tells me what will look good, I have full trust in her ability. I have been searching for over a year for someone to color my hair! it was worth the wait!!!! The Salon is great, it really feels like a personalized experience every time! The only con if I had to give one would be the parking.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.