Logo White
Watch Demo

Juan De Dios Garcia

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Dental|Miami Lakes, FL 33016

7769 NW 146th St, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

(305) 821-4777

http://generaldentistmiamilakes.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(7) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(171) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
About

Dr. Juan De Dios Garcia, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Miami Lakes, FL and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from University Of Pennsylvania / School Of Dental Medicine in 1982 and practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics, dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eduardo E Fabiana Carvalho on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:20 AM
The best doctor ever, very professional and friendly as his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:58 AM
Always a very knowledgeable staff! As my go-to orthodontist for over 10+ years and counting, I would highly recommend anyone considering a new orthodontist to call Dr. Juan de Dios Garcia as soon as possible!
Belinda Noorizadeh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:13 AM
I love my orthodontist he is the best plus his staff are the best ever that I have experienced
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dulcesitosbyme Andrea Landivar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:17 AM
La atencion super agradable, muy profesionales, y el lugar muy limpio, mi hija y yo muy comodas despues de haber visitado otros lugares!! Recomendadisimo
SC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:04 AM
The Doctor check my mouth in a very detail manner, he was very attentive and explained the treatment from the beginning to the end. His staff was supportive too.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:51 AM
Raynold B. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:38 AM
EB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr. Juan de Dios Garcia is one of the most professional health provider that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He takes his time to explain his procedures in detail and with extreme knowledge. In addition the staff that support him in the office are very competent and polite.
KL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:11 AM
I had a good experience. I've been with him for years, and he's never let me down. I encourage everyone to come here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.