Logo White
Watch Demo

Js-interactive.com

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Austin, TX 78705

1913 Robbins Place, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 522-4614

https://js-interactive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9300 United Dr #180

(512) 637-3000
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

7708 Lohmans Ford Rd

(512) 267-1738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing

4150 Freidrich Ln Ste C

(512) 535-2492

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Internet Marketing

1834 E Oltorf St

(512) 842-6155

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 30 years of combined industry experience, we specialize in helping business owners translate their companies to our digital world through media and online marketing strategies. Our core services include: search engine optimization (SEO), digital marketing, social media marketing, web design, content marketing & Pay-Per-Click (PPC). Visit us online for more info!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Gorry on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 03:53 AM
Jo Detavernier on Facebook

10 months ago

06/23/2019, 09:43 AM
I was very happy with receiving such fast and corteous service. This company is highly recommended.
Jordan M. Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:07 AM
JS was great to work with. Listened to our ideas, began with sketched designs and moved into numerous polished designs, were quick with revisions, and didn't stop until we got the logo just right!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Chris Semklo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 13:57 PM
Rachael Hulse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 16:53 PM
JS-Interactive fixed our website. Plain and simple. Our primary concern when the website was first created was aesthetics and the clear statement of purpose of our non-profit, Dance Waterloo. The importance of functionality on our end in maintaining the website as well usability on the end of our clients was discovered when we realized it was missing. Justin quickly assessed the various issues, explained why they were issues, and continued to keep us in the loop as he made changes and adjustments. I am first and foremost an artist, whose business skills are having to develop out of necessity and could not be more grateful to Justin of JS-Interactive for his expertise, his attention to detail, and the care with which he handles the visions and needs of his clients. Rachael Hulse Executive Director, Dance Waterloo
Phillip Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:54 AM
Demond Sallis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:47 AM
Jason Hryshkanych on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 13:12 PM
Sarah Beth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 03:16 AM
I am extremely grateful for this company and their hard work on my website. I'm blown away by their dedication to hear me on every detail and make sure that the site is exactly the way I want it. Even more than that, I feel that my new website goes beyond my greatest expectations. Justin really has a way of catching your vision and bringing it to life. I have no complaints! The service that Justin and his company provide was more than I expected to receive. Thank you for your hard work and determination to make even the smallest details on my new website look great. I'm beyond blessed to be partnered with such an amazing company! Thank you, Sarah
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.