Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

js-interactive.com

Claimed
5.0
91 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Austin, TX 78705

1913 Robbins Pl, F, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 522-4614

https://js-interactive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9300 United Dr #180

(512) 637-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing

4150 Freidrich Ln Ste C

(512) 535-2492
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2100 Kramer Lane Suite 750

(512) 879-6366
About

Located in Austin, Texas we are a small business consultant specializing in web design, SEO and digital marketing. JS-interactive was first formed in Milwaukee, WI in 2004 and has over 15 years of entrepreneurial experience with small to medium-sized businesses and entrepreneurs. Our experience is backed by a knowledgeable team of reliable marketing consultants who specialize in: - Web design - Web Development - Digital Marketing - Search Engine Optimization (SEO) - PPC/SEM - Creative writing - Content development Our consultants provide company owners with a full suite of services to help strategically grow their businesses. Visit us at our website to learn more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
572
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Gorry on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:53 AM
Jo Detavernier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 09:43 AM
I was very happy with receiving such fast and corteous service. This company is highly recommended.
Jordan M. Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 11:04 AM
JS was great to work with. Listened to our ideas, began with sketched designs and moved into numerous polished designs, were quick with revisions, and didn't stop until we got the logo just right!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jordan M. Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:07 AM
JS was great to work with. Listened to our ideas, began with sketched designs and moved into numerous polished designs, were quick with revisions, and didn't stop until we got the logo just right!
Chris Semklo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 13:57 PM
Chris Semklo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:45 AM
Rachael Hulse on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 16:53 PM
JS-Interactive fixed our website. Plain and simple. Our primary concern when the website was first created was aesthetics and the clear statement of purpose of our non-profit, Dance Waterloo. The importance of functionality on our end in maintaining the website as well usability on the end of our clients was discovered when we realized it was missing. Justin quickly assessed the various issues, explained why they were issues, and continued to keep us in the loop as he made changes and adjustments. I am first and foremost an artist, whose business skills are having to develop out of necessity and could not be more grateful to Justin of JS-Interactive for his expertise, his attention to detail, and the care with which he handles the visions and needs of his clients. Rachael Hulse Executive Director, Dance Waterloo
Rachael Hulse on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:24 AM
JS-Interactive fixed our website. Plain and simple. Our primary concern when the website was first created was aesthetics and the clear statement of purpose of our non-profit, Dance Waterloo. The importance of functionality on our end in maintaining the website as well usability on the end of our clients was discovered when we realized it was missing. Justin quickly assessed the various issues, explained why they were issues, and continued to keep us in the loop as he made changes and adjustments. I am first and foremost an artist, whose business skills are having to develop out of necessity and could not be more grateful to Justin of JS-Interactive for his expertise, his attention to detail, and the care with which he handles the visions and needs of his clients. Rachael Hulse Executive Director, Dance Waterloo
Phillip Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.