Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
64 reviews
|Education|Akron, Ohio 44306

1016 Triplett Blvd, Akron, Ohio 44306

(844) 465-7295

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

H&H Driving School
5.0
(6) · Education

1605 John St

(201) 947-6559
Alcohol Screening Arizona
5.0
(1) · Education

625 W Southern Ave

(602) 687-9481
Terra Nova DDP Natomas
5.0
(1) · Education

4700 Northgate Blvd # 122

(916) 564-0600
A Driving School of Baton Rouge
5.0
(884) · Education

8540 Siegen Ln

(225) 993-8296
DWI Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Education

212 Bridge St

(919) 938-0921
TransTech, Inc. - Charlotte
5.0
(22) · Education

2942 Old Steele Creek Road

(704) 597-9550

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
64 reviews
538
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim Armstrong on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/07/2019, 07:00 AM
    I enjoy getting paid to drive a truck!
    Rowdy Tim Armstrong on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/07/2019, 03:09 AM
    I enjoy getting paid to drive a truck!
    Edward Van Dreal on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/30/2019, 05:38 AM
    You guys are straight up genius. The best recruiting move i have ever seen except when JB Hint passed out sandwiches at a DOT checkpoint. Helping drivers who have no job and money get home and then right into one of your trucks. You guys are very smart.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kevin Minehart on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/23/2019, 05:12 AM
    your pay sucks................
    Larry Ralph Musselman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/21/2019, 11:32 AM
    My dear friend Glenn drives for JRayl and he always seems happy with the company
    James Weiler on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2018, 08:40 AM
    Awesome Company and Family!! Will miss everyone but as a O/O I had to make tough decisions. I will definitely be sending folks this way though. Everyone works as a team. I worked out of North Liberty IN Terminal and Randy and Pete are great. The Akron terminal has a bunch of Great people also and I will miss them all . Thanks Tara Rayl and Tim Rayl also. Keep doing what you guys do cause never mattered you always solved any problems I couldn’t get accomplished when I went through the proper procedures. The Garage , Safety, Human Resources, Driver experience team all helpful when you could reach someone. Needs improvement especially in the mornings but overall everything else is Great!!! I wi...  more>>
    G.H. Grier on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 03:39 AM
    Been in trucking for over 15years never met a nicer group of people that will help u succeed in trucking, this company really is family, love it
    Elvir Bosankić on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2018, 03:36 AM
    I don't like it i oove it here ;)
    Casa De Hughes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 05:43 AM
    Loving this company.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.