Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
236 reviews
|Restaurants|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

6109 McArdle Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 334-0067

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Come in, sit down, and let us take away the stress of the day. Choose from multiple dishes and receive top notch service. Sit, eat, relax, we look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
236 reviews
5172
  
435
  
312
  
22
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene N Kris Pena on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:18 AM
DELICIOUS Burgers! Definitely will come back again!!
Chavela Davila on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 03:16 AM
service sucked. had to ask someone for refill . my 2 yr old son grabbed a lolli pop n cashier almost jumped counter to stop him n ask for .50 first
Daniel Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 02:47 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cyndi Roman Aleman on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:50 AM
Lynn D Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Leah Nolan-Clack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Well our trip was going well until my daughter found this place on Yelp.
Upon arrival they seated us in the coldest area of the restaurant with two babies.
Calmly we waited over an hour for our meal, the only person who apparently cared was Nathan.
Shout out to him for being excellent and not ever our waiter, our waitress said "I took the table cause nobody wanted it".
#HiddenRacism �
Well to top matters off, we asked for the manager twice he ignored our request, then when he came to our table (guy in the picture) proceeded to clap his hands and talk about how hard he was working, hence the Smirnoff in the picture, that he was consuming while at work. He went on to talk about how his establi
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mariah Mirabal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:54 AM
Misty Weldon Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:44 AM
Rheanna Montalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.