Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Journey Therapeutic Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
669 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Madison, AL 35758

1874 Slaughter Rd Suite M, Ste M, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 975-5852

https://journeymassagemadison.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Reflexology

3322 S Memorial Pkwy Bldg 600

(256) 694-7112
About

Our mission is to provide superb therapeutic massage services in a caring, upscale, professional environment. We offer massage in a variety of styles - traditional Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue work, Pre- and Perinatal Massage, Oncology Massage, Manual Lymphatic Drainage, Ashiatsu "Barefoot" Massage, and couples massage. Our goal is to tailor the client's experience based on a thorough initial interview, as well as feedback during the treatments, to ensure the client's comfort and satisfaction. We are mindful of the overall experience - using only high quality massage oils, creams and aromatherapies. Special lighting, music, decor, and textiles are used throughout the studio to complete the c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
669 reviews
5625
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisa Madla Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:56 AM
Tiffany is fantastic and helps me with my migraine issues.
Amanda K. West on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:13 AM
Absolutely the best experience. My hot stone massage with Lauren was wonderful. The Journey facility is extremely clean and relaxing the second you walk in. The staff is friendly and professional. I can tell that each staff member I met truly loves what they do and are blessed to be a part of the Journey team. I am a busy mom and small business owner myself. It is super convenient that I was able to easily book a massage online. I also like that Journey offers some later evening appointments. I will continue to support this small business.
Lee-Cassie Walls on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:48 AM
Fantastic experience and they're working hard to keep everyone safe during COVID-19 - clients and employees! Much appreciated!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Linda Bowman Warden on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 01:13 AM
My body thanks you for the wonderful massage this afternoon!❤
Melissa Ford on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 06:41 AM
Journey is a beautiful and convenient location. Emily is AMAZING , she has been providing me Lymphatic massages several times a week for the last month. My recovery would have been unbearable without her skilled hands! I was not one to do routine massages before my surgery but after this experience I will add them to my normal routine. I love this place! ❤️❤️
Lori Williams Moore on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:29 AM
Hands down the best massage ever! The facility is beautiful, the staff is incredibly kind and Anastasia is extremely skilled! I highly recommend Journey and Anastasia!! Grateful for the great care I received!
Tammy Abusaleem on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:10 AM
I had an amazing massage with Hot stones added by Elizabeth and will definitely be making it a monthly or bi- monthly treat .
Beth Merritt Hardaker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 12:26 PM
When I first started going to Journey, I could barely walk because of Plantar Fasciitis. My next option was surgery. Tiffany began deep tissue massage on my foot every 2 weeks. I am a new person. I am a nurse (on my feet all the time) and work is no longer painful. I am back to exercising! I can not recommend her highly enough.
Stephanie Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:03 AM
Perfect prenatal massage by Rachel. Discussed problem areas before & after massage. Room & table were very cozy. I will definitely be returning for another massage & highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.