Logo White
Watch Demo

Journey Therapeutic Massage

Own this business?
5.0
426 reviews
|Wellness|Madison, AL 35758

1874 Slaughter Rd Suite M, Ste M, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 975-5852

http://www.journeymassage.abmp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medical Massage Therapy
5.0
(27) · Skin Care

109 N Marion St

(256) 777-8694

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide superb therapeutic massage services in a caring, upscale, professional environment. We offer massage in a variety of styles - traditional Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue work, Pre- and Perinatal Massage, Oncology Massage, Manual Lymphatic Drainage, Ashiatsu "Barefoot" Massage, and couples massage. Our goal is to tailor the client's experience based on a thorough initial interview, as well as feedback during the treatments, to ensure the client's comfort and satisfaction. We are mindful of the overall experience - using only high quality massage oils, creams and aromatherapies. Special lighting, music, decor, and textiles are used throughout the studio to complete the c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
426 reviews
5400
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 360 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angi Ingle Price on Facebook

11 days ago

08/14/2019, 06:29 AM
Enjoyed my massage immensely. Emily McGrath worked out my trouble spots in no time. Beautifully decorated, peaceful, relaxing atmosphere. Front desk staff were very accommodating. Looking forward to my next visit!
Tanya Garcia-Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:46 AM
I love this place. Tiffany is a miracle worker. I workout 6 days a week and my shoulders are always tight. I try to go one a month for a 90mins massage with Tiffany. It has helped me tremendously. If I skip the massage my shoulders get so tight that I start getting headaches.
The place is clean, inviting and relaxing!
Christie Venable Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 11:14 AM
Emily is an amazing masseuse. She takes a few minutes before we begin to see what I want from today's massage and if there is a specific area for her to concentrate. She also ensures that the pressure is just right. I have fibro so that was really important to me. Their online scheduling tool is for handy for me and helps remind me of my appointments. And I LOVE getting last minute text deals. Check them out! You will love the experience and serene environment.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kim Owens on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:11 AM
was amazing! the girls did a great job and were very professional! I recommend it to anyone!
Evon Crawford-Hamilton on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 20:21 PM
Denise the owner was very helpful in getting my appts setup and when I arrived everyone in the office was very nice and accommodating excited about my next massage
Kristy Rickard on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 12:27 PM
First professional message. Took my husband for a couples message. Great experience! We had Tess and Jennifer. Both were sweet and very accomodating. Will definetly be back!
Cynthia Markham on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 09:23 AM
this was my first ever massage and i loved it! so very peaceful relaxing.
Audrey Smith Daniel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:54 AM
My husband and I had a couples massage at Journey. It was amazing! A wonderfully relaxing experience. We will definitely be back. Highly recommend!
Kerri Sims Curtis on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 18:43 PM
Total relaxation in beautiful atmosphere. I feel so much better!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.