Logo White
Watch Demo

Josie Dovidio, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93065

2045 Royal Ave #109, Ste 109, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 522-9242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

1 person is looking at this business

Chris Dalis
5.0
(12) · Dental

1122 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 783-0428

3 people are looking at this business

Picasso Smiles Dental
5.0
(163) · Dental

10842 Washington Blvd

(424) 361-5218

3 people are looking at this business

Victoria Dental Group
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 S Victoria Ave

(805) 676-0256

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Dovidio has been providing comprehensive dentistry to local families since 1997. With a very caring and gentle staff, we provide state of the art dental technology and understand that patients are individuals with different goals and needs. We don't try to "up-sell" or push you into unnecessary procedures. We give you your options. You decide. If you or someone you know is looking for an honest and trustworthy dentist, please contact our office. Dr. Josie would be delighted to meet with you and serve your family's dental needs with the highest quality dental care in a welcoming and relaxed environment. Since 1997 we have been serving the residents of Simi Valley, Moorpark, Thousand Oaks,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5237
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews5.0Google
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jr Kehoe on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:13 PM
They are all very sweet and caring
Michael Richey on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:10 AM
Friendly staff quality care!! Comfortable facility professional and competent team!
Maria Santoyo Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 11:01 AM
I have been to this office several times now & I have to say they are not only the nicest most caring people I have dealt with but they seem to really look out for you healthwise & are extremely genuine. I 100% recommend this dentist office to any of those who are looking for a great dentist!😁🦷
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dolly Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 05:43 AM
She and her staff have the great ability to make you feel comfortable and at ease while doing amazing work!
Donna Rosso Najera on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 11:26 AM
I was referred to Dr. Dovidio so I checked her website and was impressed with what I read. The site was user friendly and full of info which was easy to understand. Forms were available to download and complete before my appointment. I was also impressed with the front office. Suzanne returned my phone call as promised and set up my appointment. I arrived at the appointed time and was greeted by Suzanne. I immediately noticed how clean and bright the office is and liked the cheerful play area for kids. I could have sat in that pleasant waiting room longer but I was called into the examining room. Sarah introduces herself and asked a few questions and then Dr. Dovidio came in, introduced hers...  more>>
Keith Farrar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 09:02 AM
Friendly staff, great dentist and convenient location. Your experience there will definitely be a positive one!
Julie Altman Lindsey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2018, 11:07 AM
She’s a great dentist, professional, and her office is welcoming and warm
Dianna Miller-Cantero on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 02:59 AM
First time, welcoming office, friendly staff. Great technology!
Nick Alkadis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 06:57 AM
She listened great people
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.