Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
19 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

8351 Elk Grove Blvd #300, #300, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-6997

http://www.elkgrovefamilydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

5 people are looking at this business

About

Skill and compassion go hand in hand when providing exceptional patient care. As a dental professional, I stay up to date on the latest advancements in dentistry in order to provide the most current treatment options for my patients. As a doctor, I recognize that my patients are unique individuals who have placed a great deal of trust in me and my team. That is just one reason why I value each and every patient relationship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 12:42 PM
Excellent staff, very welcoming and child and family friendly. I would recommend Dr. Joseph to all family and friends. We are very satisfied from doctor Joseph and his staff.
AJ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 02:33 AM
Quick and painless! Always friendly & straight to the point regarding the treatment of my teeth. Staff & Dr. work very well as a team!
IP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:24 AM
Friendly staffs. They never made me nervous for having to see a dentist. I love that they are open on Saturdays. Works perfectly with my work schedule.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Carolyn A. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Phen always does an awesome job on my teeth as well as all my family members teeth!!! I would never look for another Dentist! I am very happy here with Dr. Phen!
IR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:08 AM
Very good, very friendly and professional.
Rachel I. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 00:02 AM
Really nice, smart, efficient dentist! Took his time but didn't waste any time. He was good at dentist small talk (so that I could be entertained without having to say much given the tools in my mouth). His staff is lovely, the office is clean, and they are sensitive to cost and to accommodating schedules.
T W. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:00 AM
Doctor Joseph Phen was fabulous! I have been to 3 other dentists in Elk Grove, where I will not return to, so I hadn't been to the dentist in a year. Dr. Phen's office was beautiful, the staff was friendly and genuine. I had lots of work done but surprisingly I had absolutely NO pain. I now look forward to returning.
Karen K. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:01 AM
Dr Phen is always taking care to insure the comfort of his patients and to make sure they are well informed of options, prices, alternatives before treatment. He explained everything. I really have never had a better dentist.
Aldo C. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:30 AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful as always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.