Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph P. Wiggs, D.d.s., P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
608 reviews
|Dentists|Nashville, TN 37203

1916 Patterson St #605, Ste 605, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-4388

https://josephwiggsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Specialties The practice of Joseph P. Wiggs, D.D.S., offers general, aesthetic and restorative dentistry to the Nashville area. The practice is especially convenient for anyone who lives or works in Midtown or Downtown Nashville. We understand that if you choose our Patterson Street location because of its convenience, then it's also important to you that your appointments are kept as scheduled with no delays. We also know that convenience should not mean a sacrifice in quality or comfort. Dr. Wiggs and his staff are committed to keeping you on time with your busy schedule -- and on track with good dental health. We specialize in: Cleanings & Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
608 reviews
5573
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:44 AM
As always the staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dentist.
Cindy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 12:14 PM
I love going to the dentist! I met Jen on this visit and couldn't be happier! Having a hygienist you're comfortable with is very important. I'm sad to see Cindy has left but felt very comfortable with Jen and look forward to many more visits under her care!
Alfred D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:39 AM
I recently moved to Nashville and found Dr. Wiggs on my dental care site. I'm very pleased with my initial visit and the professionalism and efficiency of his office staff and operations.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Stephen P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:13 AM
On time, quick, latest technology. Very happy with the practice
Jennifer J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:28 PM
Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had!! I broke my front tooth crown and Dr Wiggs saw me that day even though I have no dental insurance. They are very reasonable with price without insurance. Dr Wiggs and his staff are the best!! Highly reccommend Dr Wiggs!! I have found my forever dentist!!
Jennifer Atwood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:35 PM
Best dental experience ever!! Highly recommend Dr Wiggs!! 5 stars!!
Mark G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 14:38 PM
The most professional dental service in Nashville.
Business Response:

Thank you! What a great compliment :)

Gregory P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:47 AM
Devon was both personable and professional while performing my routine cleaning. Office staff very helpful too.
Donte C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 13:09 PM
My son just turned 3 and this was his first dental appointment. Needless to say, he was extremely hesitant and uncertain about getting his exam. However, the hygienist (Jenn?) was AWESOME. During my cleaning she got him very comfortable with what was going to happen and his exam was much easier than i imagined!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.