Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph P. Wiggs, D.d.s., P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
608 reviews
|Dentists|Nashville, TN 37203

1916 Patterson St #605, Ste 605, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-4388

https://josephwiggsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Specialties The practice of Joseph P. Wiggs, D.D.S., offers general, aesthetic and restorative dentistry to the Nashville area. The practice is especially convenient for anyone who lives or works in Midtown or Downtown Nashville. We understand that if you choose our Patterson Street location because of its convenience, then it's also important to you that your appointments are kept as scheduled with no delays. We also know that convenience should not mean a sacrifice in quality or comfort. Dr. Wiggs and his staff are committed to keeping you on time with your busy schedule -- and on track with good dental health. We specialize in: Cleanings & Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
608 reviews
5573
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 16:48 PM
I never have to wait too long. Dr. Wiggs does excellent work. Cleanings are always thorough and efficient.
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 16:18 PM
Dr Wiggs and staff are very professional and extremely good at what they do. Pretty much painless. 😀
Emad M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 13:14 PM
Doctor Joseph one of the best dentist in Nashville, TN . I really recommend him for your service.
Business Response:

Thank you! Your complement means so much to us.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chuck H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 07:42 AM
Thanks for my regular cleaning, and afternoon appointment for crown replacement. Somehow, overnight I lost my temporary crown. Hopefully I did not swallow it. So far no problems on missing crown. See you in two weeks for permanent.
Lacy T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 14:18 PM
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Marthette L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:54 AM
Everything was good
James B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:58 AM
Was in for a routine cleaning. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Feels so great to go to the dentist with a constant warm welcome. Devin always takes the absolute best care of my wife and I. She is super professional, gentle, and very personable, which is what we enjoy the most out our visits. Dr. Wigs and his staff are second to none!!
Pat G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 17:15 PM
As always the staff in Dr. Wiggs office are are fantastic. But I was having trouble with my partial and it was adjusted again while in the doctor's office but it still is not working properly. I guess I will just have to give up on getting it right. Otherwise Dr Wiggs and the staff are great. Thank you. Pat Gates
Sherry L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:32 AM
I have always received excellent treatment. I only wish I had found Dr. Wiggs sooner!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.