Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph P. Wiggs, D.d.s., P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
603 reviews
|Dentists|Nashville, TN 37203

1916 Patterson St #605, Ste 605, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-4388

https://josephwiggsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The practice of Joseph P. Wiggs, D.D.S., offers general, aesthetic and restorative dentistry to the Nashville area. The practice is especially convenient for anyone who lives or works in Midtown or Downtown Nashville. We understand that if you choose our Patterson Street location because of its convenience, then it's also important to you that your appointments are kept as scheduled with no delays. We also know that convenience should not mean a sacrifice in quality or comfort. Dr. Wiggs and his staff are committed to keeping you on time with your busy schedule -- and on track with good dental health. We specialize in: Cleanings & Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
603 reviews
5568
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 479 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Neff Gitschlag on Facebook

8 months ago

07/15/2020, 20:19 PM
Love Dr. Wiggs! He and his team always make me feel comfortable when going to the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review!! Have a great day!!

Ben Grady on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:43 AM
Dr. Wiggs and his staff are both professional and caring. Every experience I've had there has been good.
Ryan Frenchy Francois on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr Wiggs and Team is the only dentist I will see! I’m not what you would call “the best” dental patient but Dr Wiggs and Team take great care of me and my family. Thank You Dr Wiggs.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Michelle Sanders Brinson on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 13:04 PM
Dr. Wiggs is an excellent dentist. More than that, he is a man of character and integrity. He has quietly helped people struggling with homelessness and addiction who are trying to turn their lives around with their dental issues. He’s also demonstrated a refreshing commitment to quality work. The dental assistants in his practice are kind and gentle. It’s a welcoming practice and I highly recommend it.
Sheryl Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 19:45 PM
Have been seeing Dr. Wiggs for years. I highly recommend him. He is very caring and non judgmental.
Kayla Hester on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 04:34 AM
I have had multiple dentists since moving to Nashville and I have to say that Doctor Wiggs and his team are the best! They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel like I am always provided with the best recommendations on what is truly needed and best for my dental health. I recently had an interaction with Nikki over the phone and she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I could not be more thankful to have found this place and highly recommend them to others!
Ashley Utzman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 05:50 AM
Been a patient here for four years now! Friendly doc and hygienists with convenient appointment times. Highly recommend!
Danielle Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:59 AM
I have been going here years and love the staff and Dr Wiggs!
Brandon Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 11:24 AM
Everything was perfect, just what you'd expect from a great dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.