Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Mascaro DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
51 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40219

8516 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

(502) 969-2523

https://www.derbycityoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Louisville's Oral Surgery Expert Specializing in Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Teeth Extractions, Pre-Prosthetic Surgery, Treatment of Oral Disease, Dental Extractions & Orthodontic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
51 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gsnide Kitkat review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Gsnide Kitkat on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:38 AM
Once again, Dr. Mascaro and his staff took great care of me with my extraction. The most kind and caring people in this industry. Class act all the way. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️stars
Diana Marie review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Diana Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:44 AM
I went there with trepidation. Dr Mascaro set my fears at ease. Took him 30 seconds to remove my painful tooth.
Randy Davis review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Randy Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:10 AM
very good patient care. highly recommend
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gary Anderson Sr review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Gary Anderson Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:11 AM
I have had a lot Of experiences with them great staff and great doctors I think they’re the best in the area. 5 ⭐️
Anita Sturgill Block review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Anita Sturgill Block on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:08 AM
Dr Mascaro is the best. Wonderful place to go for your oral surgery needs
Susie O'Brien Heim review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Susie O'Brien Heim on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:48 AM
Worked for Dr Mascaro 30 years ago and in the recent past he has cared for me and my daughter. Very compassionate knowledgeable staff .
Amie Mathison review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Amie Mathison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:30 AM
Dr Mascaro was absolutely wonderful with my 9 year old. Explained everything he was going to do and very patient. Highly recommend him!!
Sherry Burr review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Sherry Burr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:13 AM
Need teeth or a tooth out? Dr. Mascaro is THE man! Excellent treatment and I am in no pain the following day. Office staff are superb.
Beth Schmidt Bersot review for Joseph Mascaro DMD
Beth Schmidt Bersot on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:47 AM
As a friend and former employee, Dr. Mascaro is the best. He is exactly who I will take my son to get his wisdom teeth out. Not only does Dr. Mascaro have skill, he has a huge heart! Thanks for all you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.