Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph L Saenz Company

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Home Services|Albuquerque, NM 87107

6149 Edith Blvd NE, Ste 6, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 344-5451

http://stuccorepairalbuquerque.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer roofing, plastering and stucco services. Top class workmanship and customer care guaranteed. Competitive prices. Fully licensed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
545
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 16 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina B. on BBB

a year ago

09/11/2018, 08:57 AM
In August 2018, I contacted Mr. S**** and his staff to assess the roof of my home. Mr. S**** was prompt in contacting me and was at my home within a week. After the assessment, he was presented an itemized statement and a detailed plan as to how the work was going to be performed. We agreed on the work and the price. The work was completed in one day, and he guaranteed the work performed. The price is reasonable for quality workmanship.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to assist you in your roofing service. We appreciate your review and look forward to any future business with you. Thank you

Gina B. on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2018, 04:39 AM
In August 2018, I called Mr. S**** to assess the repairs that were necessary to maintain the integrity of the roof of my house. Mr. S**** promptly returned my call, and he was at my home within a week to assess the roof of my home. He was able to proved an itemized statement and a plan for the work to be performed. Within a week, Mr. S**** and his team were at my home, and they completed the work in 1 day. Mr. S**** and his team are professional and timely. The perform quality work at a reasonable charge. I would recommend them to any individual in need of work on their home or stucco.
Gina B.
Jim M. on BBB

a year ago

06/27/2018, 09:59 AM
3 day job June 2018. Joseph was recommended to us. We have a 39 year old original stucco job. He explained options carefully and thoroughly. Very fair quote. 2 days of cleaning and minor repairs. Day 3 the job was complete. Workers and Joseph were polite and hard working. Attention to detail. Reassured us he was available if any issues arose. 2 year warranty on labor and material. Nice experience - Scope, schedule, and cost. 2 thumbs up.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cella Mancini on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:11 AM
Thanks for prompt neat work. Place is cleaner than when you started. One of the few companies that clean up properly. These guys did a wonderful job for my roof! They work professionally and efficiently. Now my house looks brand new.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/31/2014, 06:36 AM
After one storm my roof was in pretty bad shape so I had to call someone to come and repair it. Someone told that these guys are the right ones for the job and he was right. Everything was done perfectly and pretty fast.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/31/2014, 02:23 AM
We were very impressed with the service call done by your repairman, on VERY short notice. We called in the late afternoon and he was here to fix our problem later that evening. We are still very happy long time customers.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/28/2014, 02:36 AM
I work a lot with Joseph L Saenz Co by referring my customers and friends to them. There was a big hail storm and Joseph L Saenz Co went out right away to help my friend out. They made the process very quick in repairing the roof. Always recommend them.
jeremywrner on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/12/2014, 04:13 AM
A pleasure to work with. They made everything so simple. They showed up when they said they would, gave me a great price, showed me the difference, between what they offer and the competition, and gave me a pretty unbiased view on all the options and products. They helped us to choose what was right for us and we couldn`t be more pleased!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 09:21 AM
I am pleased to recommend Joseph L Saenz Co for your roofing needs. The roof they installed on my house looks great. The workmanship was of high quality, the price was reasonable, and most importantly they stand behind their work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.