Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ventura, California 93003

3301 E Main St, Ste K10, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 477-0707

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Roco's Jewelry
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9160 Rosedale Hwy

(661) 587-9298

3 people are looking at this business

Diamond Designs
4.9
(211) · Consumer Services

500 Boston Post Rd

(203) 799-7999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Joseph's Fine Jewelers, we specialize in high-end, unique jewelry at wholesale prices. We are a full-service jeweler providing jewelry and watch repair services and appraisals. We also carry a very large selection of Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices. Located in the Pacific View Mall, we opened our doors in 1986 and have been providing the public with superior jewelry ever since. History Established in 1986. The store was opened in 1986 by Joseph and his wife, and over the years, successfully developed into a multi-million dollar business that has established a reputation of extensive knowledge and personal care of its customers. Meet the Business Owner Joseph S. Bu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrea Korner-Schink on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/09/2019, 01:09 AM
    I went to day today to get a ring for my daughter fixed. They did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
    Stephanie Manuel Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 13:56 PM
    Thank you Alex and team for all of your help and picking out my new beautiful ring today. You guys are absolutely amazing��
    Carol McDonald-Boller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 07:39 AM
    I have been a customer at Joseph's for 20 years and have always been happy with their service. I recently picked up a wedding ring that was recreated that belonged grandmother. The original was over 100 years old and the new one is absolutely beautiful. Thank you Joseph's Fine Jewelers.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, Carol McDonald-Boller!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Mari Estrella on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/16/2017, 11:47 AM
    Knowledgeable, Timely, Reliable and Caring are just a few Reasons to use Joseph's
    Bailey Simpson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/27/2016, 08:52 AM
    When my fiance and I went in to pay off my ring, the paper work could not be found. Turns out that my fiance was not being charged after 3-4 weeks of believing that he was. I was extremely upset, so upset I posted that the customer service here is terrible. Well, I'm correcting my previous statement. We went in today I tending to get a refund and to take our business elsewhere, we were surprised that in fact the owner was there along with a manager to fix the situaton. Not only will I be going there for the rest of my jewelry needs, but I am completely satisfied with the solution and the customer service.
    Renee Manzano on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/22/2015, 09:01 AM
    Arthur Molenaar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/04/2015, 03:03 AM
    Brenda and Desiree were amazing and caring sales representative's.
    Christine Kuhbander Meugniot on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/14/2015, 14:36 PM
    Claudia Miranda on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/23/2014, 09:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.