Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph H Brezin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Doctors|Philadelphia, PA 19107

235 N Broad St # 2, # 2, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 762-7785

http://phillykidneydocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brezin Joseph H MD is located at 235 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Avenue of the Arts South neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pavel Zarukin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:32 AM
Best doctor I've ever had!
Janis Royal-Collins on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:26 AM
I have been with this practice for 23 years. I would not trade it for anything. The staff and the Dr. Are excellent!
R.C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:48 AM
best doctor in the area - highly recommend Dr Brezin
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Christina Casumpang on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 10:36 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Brezin to other patients because he is such a amazing doctor. He has been my Doctor for 10 years and I'm very satisfied with his care over the years and present.
Harry Leake, Sr. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 10:17 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Brezin for 25 years. I had a kidney transplant in 1991. I even endure Rte. 95 traffic driving from Trenton NJ for my checkups because I have such faith in his care. He knew that one of my anti rejection drugs was toxic to my kidney..if he hadn't been so alert to my test results my kidney would have rejected about 15 years ago. He also picked up a heart problem that resulted in open heart surgery as well as early detection of skin cancer? Dr.. Brezin is truly my hero.
Karen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 06:56 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Brezin for approximately 15 or more years. I was recommended to him by my Mother, she has been a patient of his since 1998. Hands down Dr. Brezin is the best Doctor I have encountered (and I have seen many in my 51 years of life). He is very thorough and is an expert in his field. He has been with me throught 2 kidney transplants and I am very thankful for him.
Faith M Dill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:53 AM
very good at explainig things. very thural with testing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.