Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph A Fleck Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Dentists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

412 Hale Rd, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 941-0588

https://www.healthgrades.com/find-a-doctor

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(2) · Dental

2736 Ring Rd

(270) 769-1138
5.0
(12) · Dental

3413 Stony Spring Cir

(502) 499-8827
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist, Specializing In Dental Care For All Infants, Children & Teenagers. After School & Saruday Hours Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
583
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan S. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Susan S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/12/2008, 10:43 AM
He's really great I highly recommend Dr. Fleck as a pediatric dentist. Our young son had some dental problems, and a New Albany dentist named Dr. Bender had tried to rip us off with a $1100 estimated cost of fixing his teeth. Dr. Bender claimed our child had nine cavities, would need metal caps, and that the procedure would have to be done as out-patient in the hospital. Bender also wouldn't let me go back with our son during his check-up, which I DID NOT like. He was four years old for god's sake! After that and after Bender suggested we hit up our parents for a loan, we took our son to Dr. Fleck on the recommendation of a friend. Dr. Fleck told us he only had three cavities which were very small and easily fixed the normal way (without caps) in office. We paid a total of about $350 (over two visits including check-up, x-rays, and cleaning) to get our son's teeth fixed. Note that we didn't have dental insurance at the time, so $350 was awesome compared to the $1100 Dr. Bender wanted.
jamie a. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
jamie a. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/30/2008, 14:49 PM
Dr. Fleck and Staff are great! I used to go to Dr. Fleck as a child and now my daughter who is 6 goes to him as well. My daughter has been going to him since she was 15 months old. The staff and Dr. Fleck are WONDERFUL with children. Even when my daughter was 15 months old they were great with her. I have never had any problems with Dr. Fleck or his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Fleck office to anyone who has children.
mykidsarework review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
mykidsarework on Wellness

14 years ago

09/02/2008, 20:15 PM
See's all 3 of my girls one that is also Autistic Tuesday's are their special needs children day. They are REALLY great here. I highly recommend them for being so caring with your children and making them feel comfortable and also in the sense that they make you feel like family and explain things very well to you - Laura Short
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Dana B. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Dana B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/06/2008, 02:08 AM
Very Good With Kids! I started taking my son to Dr. Fleck when he was 2 years old. That first trip he started screaming and crying and Dr. Fleck just talked to him while he was looking at his teeth and Dylan finally calmed down. We have been going to him ever since and Dylan is 11 now and does not mind in the least going to the dentist.
lisa g. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
lisa g. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/23/2008, 02:48 AM
wonderful kids dentist My son has been going to Dr Fleck since he was 3 and 5 years later he still enjoys going to the dentist. The whole staff is wonderful. They make the child and the parent feel at ease. My son has had a lot of work done already and he has not one time been upset, cried or scared to go to the dentist. That means ALOT when you are dealing with a child. It is definitely worth the 54 mile round trip to his office from my home.
Wendy S. review for Joseph A Fleck Dds
Wendy S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

02/27/2006, 15:23 PM
For Kids?? My young son at three years of age was referred to Dr. Fleck because he specializes in childrens dentristry.The waitnig room was great,large with many toys and activity's,the staff was friendly and your able to be near your child during the whole visit,my only problem was during the time Dr. Fleck was working on my son's teeth and my child became squirmish,Dr. Fleck seemed to have very little patience!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.