Logo White
Watch Demo

Josef Hadeed, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

465 N Roxbury Dr Suite 1020, Suite 1020, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 970-2940

http://josefhadeedmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Josef Hadeed MD Center for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our focus is on providing a dynamic and individualized experience — where patients, Dr. Hadeed and our top-notch aesthetic care team come together to collaborate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabel Samone-loreca on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:06 AM
This man is a great surgeon, and the best personality. Dr.Hadeed made my face and body. His hand are like brushes molding my body. Thank you Dr.Josef Hadeed and Dr.fadichahin
Safari Hellsing on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:00 AM
Dr Hadeed gave me exactly what I wanted before and during my surgery. He truly is the most caring and professional person I've ever met in the medical field. Finding this man was one of the biggest blessings of my life!
Lexington Sherbin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:07 AM
My surgery literally couldn’t have gone better. Dr. Hadeed is wonderful to work with and so is his lovely assistant, Sophia. I felt comfortable and confident with him the entire time. I had very little pain after my surgery which was quite invasive. I’m very happy with the results and the quality of care I received both in and out of Dr. Hadeed’s office, and while at the hospital. I was in very qualified and caring hands. Thanks Dr. Hadeed! You’re amazing!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Leonardo Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:07 AM
He is a wonderful person, as a doctor he did an excellent job in my top cirjury. profecional human values ​​simply the best.
Sophia Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Truly the best Surgeon !!!!! I would not go anywhere else
Richard Ellenbogen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:11 AM
He has the eye of an artist, He is confident and makes you feel confident.
Cristopher Luke Ateraz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr Josef Hadeed was amazing! From scheduling my consultation, to my surgery date, all the way to my 2month post op check up! After hearing nothing but good about him, I knew if I was able to, I wanted him to do my procedure. I live in a tiny town in Arizona, about a 6 hour drive from his Beverly Hills office. After getting the green light for my procedure from my health insurance, I was in a race to have it completed before year end. My wife called and scheduled my consult, which turned into preop as well since I was driving a distance to get to him. Within a week of that, I got the amazing news that we had a surgery date less than a month away!! He made me feel so comfortable every time we spoke. He took the time to fully explain everything to my wife before I went into the OR. When I came out, he told me exactly what to expect and what to do. Explained everything to my mother in law, who would be my caretaker for the initial 7days of recovery. At my 7 day post op, my big reveal day... I was ecstatic!! I had seen the procedure done on many friends, their outcome did not look as amazing as mine! The weirdest feeling I've ever had in my life was feeling, and seeing the drains being removed. You could actually see them moving under my skin as ge was pulling them out! I had the biggest smile on my face the entire time!! If I had any issues pop up at all, I just sent him an email and he responded immediately, no matter the time, to make sure I was ok. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr Hadeed enough. I am so forever grateful to him. He has helped me become the man on the outside I always knew I was on the inside. I would definitely and have recommended him to anyone who asks. I will sing his praises forever.
Tina Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:10 AM
Dear Dr. Josef Hadeed: I'm thankful for your advice, expertise and care for my wife throughout the process of exchanging silicon breast implant at the center last month (October-2016). My wife believes that she had made a smart and precious investment. We've had one of the best experience from beginning to the end and continue following up by you and your staff via phone calls at home. It's a priceless feeling! From a happy husband of a happy patient! Hung Lam & Tina Nguyen
Kay Cee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr. Josef is wonderful and caring person, he did a great job, thank you!!!! a friend of Tina, MYC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.