Logo White
Watch Demo

Josef Hadeed

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

465 N Roxbury Dr Ste 1020, Ste 1020, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 970-2940

https://www.josefhadeedmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anita Kay Gregory
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1010 W La Veta Ave

(714) 835-8300

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew S Keefer
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

4650 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-2450
Thomas Merrill Shiovitz
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4835 Van Nuys Blvd # 104

(310) 285-9421
Kenneth L Gordon
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2080 Century Park E

(310) 277-2727
David Harris Rahm
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4101 Torrance Boulevard

(310) 540-7676

1 person is looking at this business

Houtan Sabahi
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16237 Ventura Blvd

(818) 995-5281

About

Plastic Surgery - Facial rejuvenation - Botox and Fillers - Body contouring - Body sculpting - Fat grafting - Hand rejuvenation - Stem cell therapy - Mommy makeover - Male plastic surgery - Breast cancer reconstruction - Skin cancer reconstruction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Safari Hellsing on Facebook

a month ago

02/27/2020, 01:43 AM
Dr Hadeed gave me exactly what I wanted before and during my surgery. He truly is the most caring and professional person I've ever met in the medical field. Finding this man was one of the biggest blessings of my life!
Lexington Sherbin on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 03:36 AM
My surgery literally couldn’t have gone better. Dr. Hadeed is wonderful to work with and so is his lovely assistant, Sophia. I felt comfortable and confident with him the entire time. I had very little pain after my surgery which was quite invasive. I’m very happy with the results and the quality of care I received both in and out of Dr. Hadeed’s office, and while at the hospital. I was in very qualified and caring hands. Thanks Dr. Hadeed! You’re amazing!
Stacey Shalene on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:43 AM
I cannot express the importance of finding a doctor who you can trust with your beauty needs. Luckily for me I found @josefhadeedmd , he really takes the time to listen to your concerns but also offer suggestions. I had both botox and fillers to my face and was so impressed by his technique and precision in taking exact measurements. Thank you making me feel even more beautiful and giving me the exact results I was hoping for!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Leonardo Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:33 AM
He is a wonderful person, as a doctor he did an excellent job in my top cirjury. profecional human values ​​simply the best.
Sophia Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 09:07 AM
Truly the best Surgeon !!!!! I would not go anywhere else
Richard Ellenbogen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:04 AM
He has the eye of an artist, He is confident and makes you feel confident.
Cristopher Luke Ateraz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Tina Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 17:00 PM
Kay Cee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:09 AM
Dr. Josef is wonderful and caring person, he did a great job, thank you!!!! a friend of Tina, MYC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.