Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose E Delgado, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|General Dentistry|Miami, FL 33131

848 Brickell Ave Suite 920, Ste 920Brickell Dental Associates, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 372-8212

https://brickelldentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry, General dentistry, Crowns, Veneers, Endodontics, Invisalign. Teeth Whitening, Dental ,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5112
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa M. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Rosa M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 05:25 AM
the service is good and enjoy it coming to a nice friendly enviroment.
Diane E. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Diane E. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 11:55 AM
Dr. Jose Delgado and his staff are amazing. Not only is Dr. Delgado a top notch dentist for any problem you might have with your teeth, his staff is trained well. They all make you feel welcome. Let's face it, a dentist is usually not your favorite place to go, but I truly don't mind going to this bright welcoming office with superb dental care.
Mercedes G. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Mercedes G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 05:01 AM
Great service! I would certainly recommend it to everyone.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Maria K. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Maria K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 09:54 AM
Me encanta la señora que me hace mi limpieza.. She is wonderful!
Piotr J. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Piotr J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:15 AM
I felt welcome and important to the whole staff. The care and attention was great. I had clarity about my condition and the procedure. All of this together gave me a great sense that I was in good hands.
Valerie T. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Valerie T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:25 AM
Best dental office in town, so grateful to have doctor delgado as my dentist, he is such a good doctor! I love my veneers, and Valerie did an amazing job on my whitening treatment. Thank you!
Carmen D. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Carmen D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 16:05 PM
Me gusta mucho el servicio, todos siempre están de muy buen humor.
Natalia R. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Natalia R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:29 AM
El servicio es de mucha calidad y además el trato es muy amable y cordial.
Maria I. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Maria I. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 08:09 AM
Everything was fine. Good and quick attention and a very satisfactory dental work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.