Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose E Delgado, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
133 reviews
|General Dentistry|Miami, FL 33131

848 Brickell Ave Suite 920, Ste 920Brickell Dental Associates, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 372-8212

https://brickelldentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Cosmetic dentistry, General dentistry, Crowns, Veneers, Endodontics, Invisalign. Teeth Whitening, Dental ,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
133 reviews
5124
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Carneiro review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Carla Carneiro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Delgado and his entire crew were outstanding. My case was long and complicated, but they charge exactly like the insurance company dictated. I was able to have my smile back, after 32 years.
Felix J. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Felix J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:40 AM
It was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Delgado. The entire office environment is great!!! The professionalism is the best and the experience of Dr. Delgado is superb.
Luis T. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Luis T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 09:52 AM
Amazing place, everyone makes you feel like family. Very welcomed.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Renee M. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Renee M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 10:47 AM
I really enjoyed the service that was provided for me. The staff is excellent as well as the provider.
Isabel Z. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Isabel Z. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 09:11 AM
A very friendly place to make your smile shine! The practice team is kind and friendly. The quality of the service provided, and the results surpass my expectations.
Marisol L. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Marisol L. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 11:47 AM
Excellent staff and Doctor !!! Will never let go!! 👍😊
Nelson G. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Nelson G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:04 AM
I have been coming here for 6+ years. The office is very pleasant, clean and comfortable. I have never had to wait long at the office. The thing I like best is that I feel that I can trust the dentist. I have never been offered any services I do not need.
Rowan M. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Rowan M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 08:27 AM
Non plus ultra (the very best).
Geraldo R. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Geraldo R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:13 AM
Great staff. Well organized office and modern equipment. Very friendly too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.