Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose E Delgado, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|General Dentistry|Miami, FL 33131

848 Brickell Ave Suite 920, Ste 920Brickell Dental Associates, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 372-8212

https://brickelldentalassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

5 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry, General dentistry, Crowns, Veneers, Endodontics, Invisalign. Teeth Whitening, Dental ,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5112
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Fedora H. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Maria Fedora H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr Jose Delgado and his team are the best dentists in Miami
Terry B. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Terry B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:20 AM
I highly recommend Dr Delgado and his team.
Alejandra H. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Alejandra H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 08:22 AM
I let pass several years without going to the dentist because it is something I heated, I have chills and I'm sensible to the cold water, the air blown to my teeth, everything about it is uncomfortable for me, but after a friend referred me to Dr. José Delgado everything changed. I have many things to be done, but the team understand my concerns, they make everything on their hands to make me feel safe, confortable, and painless; I can use my earphones and listen to loud music to avoid the drill noise, he covers my sensible areas of the mouth with something to avoid the chills I feel to the air or the water, while sitting on the chair you have a lovely view of the city, he has top of the line technology and works with a microscope to go to the detail. He very knowledgeable of his job and made me feel safe and in good hands. They had no problem taking my insurance and payed my parking ticket! It has being the most pleasurable dentist appointment I have had in the past 15 years!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Esteban P. review for Jose E Delgado, Dds
Esteban P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:50 AM
They are polite and deliver a good dental service but they failed to explain to me the procedures and more important the financial part. Also there's too much time between appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.