Logo White
Watch Demo

Jorgensen Orthodontics: Greg Jorgensen Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
372 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

1401 Barbara Loop SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-9440

http://www.jorgensenorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

3730 Ellison Rd NW

(505) 766-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Fanning Orthodontics
5.0
(50) · Dental

8212 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite A

(505) 200-0945

3 people are looking at this business

Cottonwood Orthodontics Pc
5.0
(13) · Dental

3730 Ellison Dr NW

(505) 766-4800

About

Specialties A family owned orthodontic specialty practice offering braces, cosmetic appliances, and Invisalign to children, teenagers, and adults in Rio Rancho, Albuquerque, Bernalillio, and Corrales, New Mexico since 1991. History Established in 1991. Dr. Greg Jorgensen opened his practice in 1991 with only two patients on the books. Since then he has grown, with the Westside, to become one of the largest practices in the state - and there's a reason! Dr. Jorgensen has finished over 7000 smiles. He is board-certified and very active in his profession. Meet the Business Owner Greg J. Business Owner Dr. Jorgensen graduated from Washington University School of Dental Medicine as valedictorian

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
372 reviews
5366
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 330 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/22/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr J and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendations! Dr. J

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:08 AM
Dr. J and his staff are very professional, and provide quality orthodontic care. They are energetic, warm and really care about their clients! My husband, son and myself have all used Dr. J and been very happy with the service they provided, and the results. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting your entire family to our team! Dr. J

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/13/2019, 11:46 AM
My daughter, my son and I were all patients of Dr. J. He and all of his office staff are efficient, extremely capable, friendly and professional. I know that we received excellent orthodontic care from this office and highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We value your input! Dr. J

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Calvin P. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:12 AM
I've been going to Jorgensen Orthodontics for about 2 years. All of the staff as well as Dr. Jorgensen have always been in good moods, have always been professional, have always made sure I was comfortable and have always showed they care. This group is an amazing team; they have great chemistry together and their happiness to be working together is shared with their patients like myself. My adjustments are almost done and I will miss everyone at the office. I'm so glad I chose Jorgensen Orthodontics for my Orthodontic care.
Thank you guys so much!
Sonja F. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/08/2019, 09:42 AM
My daughter has had such a great experience with all of the staff in this office. A couple of her teeth need to come out but other than that, the rest of her teeth are beautiful.
Janet P. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 15:17 PM
I like how the team always lets me know how I am doing on careing for my teeth. They make sure I understand what has happened and what is planed for the next step.
Amanda C. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

01/16/2019, 09:06 AM
The staff is very friendly. My kids enjoy going to each one of there appointments. The office is always clean and they always have homemade baked cookies after their visit. I would recommend Jorgensen to anyone who needs a great orthodontist. I’m very happy with the service provided
Meliss G. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:39 AM
Dr. Jorgenson as well as the staff are always smiling, positive and friendly. My daughter and I are so pleased with the progreess. If anyone needs braces, this is the place to go. I always leave there smiling!
Hilton H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

12/06/2018, 08:45 AM
Always friendly, professional staff! Everyone was so informative throughout the process. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and entire team for making this a wonderful experience for my son and the family! Have a very Merry Christmas and wonderful New Years 2019!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.