Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan River Dental Inc

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

10393 1300 W, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-1400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1977. We started as the "little house on the corner" more than 35 years ago. South Jordan has grown over the years and we have loved being a part of that growth. Come Visit Us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:49 AM
Had a large, swollen jaw from an infected tooth while in SLC seeing a client. Being from Orange County, CA and a ways away from my dentist, the client recommended his dentist... am I ever glad he did! He called and explained the situation and I was seen within an hour. Jorday River Dental identified the problem ASAP and took immediate steps to get me on the road feeling fine! The staff there and the doctors are awesome, could not recommend them enough! They are fantastic!!
Kenyon C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:14 AM
Dr. John Miller is a great dentist. He is very efficient and does great work. I have been very pleased with all of his staff. They are personal and professional.I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist.
Mckenzie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:27 AM
I had been going to the same dentist in Northern Utah for most of my life. When I moved to the Salt Lake Valley, I was nervous about finding a new dentist. Jordan River Dental exceeded my expectations! The receptionist was kind, and the atmosphere was cozy. I might even like them more than the place I used to go. Dr. John Miller was very friendly. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deborah Kay V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:23 AM
We have been going to Dr. Keefe since our kids were younger and now our grandkids go there. They have always been very good at what they do. They never do something that doesn't need to be done. They try to make things cost efficient if possible based on the need. WE LOVE OUR DENTIST!
Diana S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 15:54 PM
I'm very impressed with the staff. Michelle was awesome and very caring. Dr. Wells was super nice and super gentle. I like how they make sure you thoroughly understand what is going on. Very pleased with the whole office visit. Thank you. Please correct my name there is only one (n) thank you.
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:02 AM
Everyone was unbelievably nice, gentle and understanding. Dr. Harris puts you right at ease with his confidence and sunny manner. I was extremely nervous but it was the best dental experience I've ever had. I highly recommend everyone on staff.
Ambryn M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 16:15 PM
let me start by saying that I am terrified of the dentist. I usually shake through the entire appointment and constantly have tears running down my face. This appointment was no different, other than that it was my first appointment with Dr. Keefe. He was so sweet making sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole appointment. He made sure that numbing my mouth would be as painless as possible and I truly didn't feel a thing. He checked on me every minute and talked to me through the whole (unexpected) root canal. It was my first appointment with him, but will certainly not be my last.
Diane S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 18:10 PM
Great place to go when you need dental work. Dr.Harris and his assistants are gentle, and very kind.
Tom M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:19 AM
We flew into Salt Lake for a Concert and my bridge had just come lose and fell out of my mouth - Great way to start a vacation- Right - your practice was recommended to us and a couple of hours later I'm out the door good as new - I only wish we lived here so we could use your office for all my family's dental needs. Thanks Again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.