Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Cochran DDS PC

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

2501 30th Ave Suite A 688445, Suite A, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 338-2050

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646
Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437
Islandview Dental
4.9
(232) · Dental

638 N Webb Rd # 1

(308) 381-0167

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jordan E Cochran DDS,PC provides Bridges, Crowns, Dentures, Fillings, Hygiene, Implants, Invisalign, Root Canal, Veneers and Whitening to the Kearney, NE area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Schroeder Brinegar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:06 AM
Rick Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:25 AM
Abbi Kolar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:36 AM
This dentistry feels like home, everyone is absolutely welcoming and friendly. Customers are definitely their priority and such great conversations too!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lizzy Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:29 AM
Kelsey Majors on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 04:17 AM
Natalie South on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:23 AM
Everyone in this office is amazing! They always make you feel so welcome! They are great with adults as well as children! My four year old has no fear of the dentist office because we have always had such a great experience!
Jolaine Bamford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:08 AM
Perfect "spa" dental experience for girls! She made a root canal be so simple with HGTV! 💕
Karri Damratowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:55 AM
Jordan her staff put a crown on for me today and it was all done in 1 visit and I have never had a crown feel so normal! They even let my 9 month old sit on my lap threw the whole thing!! These ladies are awesome!
Brandi Sayer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 05:28 AM
One of the best dentist I have ever been too. Jordan and her staff truly put the patient first in every aspect.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.