Logo White
Watch Demo

Jordan Cochran DDS PC

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68845

2501 30th Ave Suite A 688445, Suite A, Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 338-2050

http://www.jordancochrandds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

130 W 14th Ave

(308) 995-8666
5.0
(13) · Dentists

1223 Hill St

(308) 995-8639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

2412 W Faidley Ave

(308) 389-2811
5.0
(1) · Dentists

601 N St Joseph Ave

(402) 462-6557
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2205 Central Ave

(308) 237-5853
About

Jordan E Cochran DDS,PC provides Bridges, Crowns, Dentures, Fillings, Hygiene, Implants, Invisalign, Root Canal, Veneers and Whitening to the Kearney, NE area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheyanne on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 07:14 AM
I haven’t been to the dentist since high school, and the ladies and staff here have been absolutely exceptional. Everyone’s so friendly and charismatic. And my cavity fillings were painless!
Katie Fields on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 06:23 AM
You ladies are all amazing! You have taken my fear and anxiety away from seeing the dentist! Thank you for all you do and helping me get my smile back to where it should be!! I highly recommend these ladies if your looking for a new dentist, they're the best around!!!
Kent A. Lang on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Dr. Jordan Cochran has been my dentist for a few years now after my lifelong dentist retired. I selected her office because they were the only office I could find at that time which used the Cerec system for crowning teeth like my retired dentist used. I’m very impressed with Dr. Cochran’s office would highly recommend them to anyone. The Office staff is top notch too. 🦷👍
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Chad Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 09:23 AM
I broke down and decided I should look into a dentist.... I asked my personal doctor on recommendations for a good dentist........ They gave me a couple but put in a few extra good things about Jordan.... I decided to call. The lady that answered the phone was super nice... She convinced me to come in... When I finally showed up I was nervous as all get out.... OMG seriously once I was in the chair I can't wait to come back.... Folks you want a great place to go come here... Thanks ladies for making me feel like nothing is wrong and caring about my well being... Spread the word...
Ledene Clapp on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:45 AM
Beautiful office, wonderful kind and caring staff. Dr. Cochran is a great dentist!
Denise Slater Fenster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:03 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:32 AM
I saw Dr. Cochran a few years ago for a cleaning. She let me know that I needed 9 fillings which surprised me as I had never had problems with cavities in the past. I am now seeing a new dentist who let me know I am in need of extensive repairs including multiple crowns because all of my fillings are crumbling and breaking away. He described what he saw as shoddy dental work. I would recommend seeing a dentist who does the work right the first time not this quack.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Kershner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:23 AM
Debra Babbitt Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.