Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonle Heating & Cooling Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cincinnati, OH 45211

4117 Bridgetown Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45211

(513) 662-2282

http://www.jonle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(33) · Contractors

6741 Gilmore Rd

(513) 892-4822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

948 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 902-1874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Residential and Light Commercial Heating & Cooling Installation, replacement and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
111 reviews
573
  
49
  
36
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth L. on BirdEye

13 days ago

09/09/2021, 11:16 AM
Jonle came out and replaced the capacitor on my air conditioner. At the time, the tech told me he might need to come back and put more freon in the unit but to run it for a few days and just call back if it didn't work right. A few days later it stopped working. Temps were cooler so I opened the windows, turned off the unit, and called back several days later. Then another tech came out and told me that the compressor was bad and I would need a whole new AC unit. When I asked what could cause that, he told me that running the unit low on freon could make it overheat and go out. When I called the company to figure out what was going on and come to a good solution, the manager Mark was defensive, rude, and quick to say what his techs told me was wrong in an attempt to deflect responsibility. He even went so far as to blame me for not calling the failure in quickly enough (the tech told me that as long as I called back within 30 days there wouldn't be an additional charge for coming out again, and frankly I wasn't looking forward to another AC bill). I understand that no one can say for sure why the compressor went out but it seems very coincidental to me. His proposed solution? $322 off a new unit (the amount I already paid to replace the capacitor). No thanks, I'll take my business to a company with competent techs and managers who at least pretend to care. I couldn't be more dissatisfied.
Respond to negative reviews
Bridgette Danielson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 10:50 AM
We worked with Travis yesterday who was super informative and helped teach my husband and I (we are new homeowners) how to best take care of our AC! He was able to diagnosis some issues we were experiencing and educate us on what to do in the future. We definitely plan on using JonLe for our future HVAC needs!
Jodi Oliphant Shafor on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 12:41 PM
We recently needed our heat pump replaced. Working with Jeff Gray to help pick the right product for our needs was an easy and pleasant experience. the installation went smoothly the guys were great. Efficient. Took care to protect surfaces in our home and explain what we needed to know about the new unit.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Steve Gatermann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:13 AM
Had to replace my A/C and chose Jonle. They were very professional and showed up on time. The crew that replaced the unit were very knowledgeable and finished the job on time. Frank Boeckermann was great! He took the time to walk through each room in my house and to make sure I had all of my vents set correctly and gave me several tips on how to get the most out of my A/C. I have been a customer of Jonle for 15 years. I have been very happy with them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Steve
Molly Brauch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:07 PM
My family has never had a bad experience with JonLe. They have been our heating and cooling experts for close to ten years! Even for emergency services, like when our AC went out at midnight in the middle of the summer, JonLe was there to fix the problem right away. For our most recent service, the team was on time and Jeff was very knowledgeable. Our options were explained clearly and the office staff was very helpful as well. We highly recommend JonLe for your heating and cooling needs.
Cathy Parsons Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 09:34 AM
In 1997 we built our home and have been with Jonle ever since. We have maintained a silver or gold plan over the years and having a maintenance plan has been invaluable. In any event after 22 years, and with the advanced technology, we decided to replace our system with a Carrier Infinity furnace, a/c, purifier and humidifier. The installation took a day- the men were professional, friendly and cognizant of keeping my floors clean by putting rugs down and wearing covers on their boots. The one mishap was the purifier was not installed. When my husband saw this - he called and it was immediately rectified along with apologies for the mistake. Jonle is fantastic. We have been loyal customers for 22 years because they are fairly priced, professional, knowledgeable and experienced. We highly recommend them.
Robert Huston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 16:04 PM
Don’t use this company not reliable
KR Delhi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 09:42 AM
After our 23 year old furnace decided to stop working right before the recent cold snap, Jonle brought over space heaters to provide some warmth until they could install the new system. Jeff G., Mike B. and the entire Jonle team were exceptional...courteous, clean, knowledgeable and respectful. These guys are the best and I highly recommend them whether for routine service, full HVAC replacement or new construction. No one better!!!
Andy Baynum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.