Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonesville Elementary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Education|Yadkinville, NC 27055

2529 Courtney-Huntsville Rd, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 463-5510

https://ces.yadkin.k12.nc.us/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

4192 Mendenhall Oaks Pkwy

(336) 884-1348
5.0
(1) · Education

900 E Washington St

(336) 517-2139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Educational Services

331 ALCOVE ROAD

(704) 928-5042

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Spillman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 10:02 AM
Very family oriented!! Panther pride
Shannon McClamrock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:35 AM
Gray Lineberry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:23 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Shelby Reavis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:31 AM
I loved that school,the last class to graduate before middle school.looked forward to going every day classmates were like brothers and sisters unlike today we knew everyone's name and enjoyed the closeness between us all.Im thankful I went to a twelve year school, wouldn't change it,don't think today's kids get to share all that closeness.I'm just happy for all those years.Born a panther will stay a panther :)
Elizabeth Spriggs on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:49 AM
Greatest school ever been there for 7 years. Loved it.
Terri Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:10 AM
Nicole Minnis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:29 AM
I graduated in 2006 I love and miss that school ��
Teresa Ann C on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:56 AM
My name when I went to Courtney Elementary was Teresa Ann Charles and I am hoping to find the classmates I have lost touch with since 1978. My family moved and I attended and graduated high school at Davie County High in Mocksville, NC. I would love to hear from everyone. Thanks Teresa A. Carter
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.