Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JONES OFFROAD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
449 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Oklahoma City, OK 73049

12555 E Britton Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73049

(405) 399-9005

https://jonesoffroad.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jones Offroad Provides Powersports Sales, Powersports Parts, Powersports Services, Powersports Accessories, Atv'S, Motorcycles, Powersports Dealer to The Oklahoma City, OK Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
449 reviews
5376
  
418
  
36
  
27
  
125
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Freeman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 05:30 AM
We have had a few trips to Jones offroad trying to pick out a atv or sxs that we wanted we finally found what we where looking for and out of all the trips we spent going to the shop talking with the guys, we couldn’t be happier with the guys there and helping us find what we where looking for
Hope Bower-poarch on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 05:23 AM
Our new ride is so awesome! Ricky is the best !!! Everyone at Jones offroad is great!
Cindy Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 18:37 PM
Rickey is the best! Good selection
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Morgan Vinson-Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 10:26 AM
Jones Off-Road is by far the best in Oklahoma! They are so friendly and answer any questions you have. They have great deals and a nice selection. We will always bring them our business! Thanks for making our RZR look so good!! We love you!
David Wallis on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:48 AM
They went out of their way to help unload my RZR RS1, I will go back to this dealership excellent service
Sierra Renee Woodruff on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:36 AM
These people are great, we had an amazing experience buying our new Rzr!! Mike Cannon is the best!!! Thanks guys, we love it!!
Cashew Turner on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 06:11 AM
Dustin Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 05:52 AM
These guys are awesome. Services was top notch. Mike was our guy and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a UTV.
Jason Waldron on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 06:24 AM
Impeccable service, sales, and support. Best out the door pricing in Oklahoma with no sales gimmicks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.