Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Michael S DDS

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1401 Avocado Ave #603, Ste 603, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 721-9100

https://www.mikejonesdds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
About

New Patients Welcome, General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Twite-Chin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:55 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Jones for over 20 years. He is great with children of all ages. His appetite for the best practice of dental procedures is continuous. He is personal, technical, patient, and caring. The staff is top notch and the beautiful office makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!
Jessica Daniels Setter on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr Jones and his whole team provide the BEST dental experience ever. The staff are friendly and calming and they are intentional about providing personal treatment for you. For example, I have some intense sensitivity in certain areas and the dental hygienists take a LOT of care and consideration! You'll LOVE coming to the dentist after visiting Dr Jones.
Tracey Monteith Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:00 AM
Simply the best dentist and staff anywhere!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terry Myvegas Rosetti on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:14 AM
Dr. Jones and his team is just fantastic, caring and professional. The BEST!👍😎
Catherine Frinier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Amazing professional with tremendous expertise. I appreciate his knowledge, dedication, passion, compassion and patience, and his ability to provide the highest level of dental health care. Great staff, too!
Jenna Braun on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:52 AM
Dr. Jones' office makes me love going to the dentist. I love the staff and can trust they all have my best interest in mind while working on my teeth.
James Tolan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Jones and his team will take you in like family and with the latest state of the art technology polish your grill and protect those gums for a lifetime beautiful smile. I would give them 6 stars if it was possible....
Craig Perkins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:01 AM
Nice to have a knowledgable dentist , caring hygienist and supportive group of office workers all looking out after you.
Alice Kay Beatrice Hodgkinson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.