Logo White

Jones Construction Company

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Construction|Rapid City, SD 57702

5539 Wildwood Dr, Rapid City, SD 57702

(605) 341-6812

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Timber Ridge Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

1515 King's Rd

(605) 343-2115
Shannon Schad Design & Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

2455 S Plaza Dr

(605) 716-5590

2 people are looking at this business

Hills Materials Company
5.0
(1) · Construction

3975 Sturgis Rd

(605) 394-3300
Gba Inc General Contractors
5.0
(4) · Construction

2801 Plant St

(605) 342-7006

2 people are looking at this business

Mandalay Homes LLC
5.0
(1) · Construction

444 Mt Rushmore Rd

(605) 716-7825

1 person is looking at this business

R.C.S. Construction Inc
4.8
(23) · Construction

2400 Commerce Rd

(605) 342-3787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jones Construction Company specializes in Carpentry Service, Custom Homes, Design/Build Services, General Contracting, Home Additions, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Plan Development, Renovations, Site Inspections, Woodworking...and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/11/2017, 14:03 PM
I was extremely happy with Jones Construction Company's remolding job a couple years back. I strongly recommend using them.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 10:05 AM
Beyond exceptional and excellent professionalism was put forth by Jones Construction. I can't imagine a better experience. Very positive all around.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 09:05 AM
Jones Construction went above and beyond. The whole project turned out better than I had imagined. I greatly appreciate them and 100% recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 08:04 AM
A friend of mine recommended Jones Construction to me and I called them up and it turned out to be such a positive experience. They have excellent customer service and I would recommend them as well.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend Jones Construction to everyone because of how great my home turned out. It is exactly what I expected and more. They listen to what I wanted and made it better than I imagined.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/15/2016, 12:02 PM
We heard about Jones Construction though word of mouth in our neighborhood. After speaking with them we decided to use them for the services we needed. We were so impressed with the work that they did for us. They were polite and provided us with a good quality service. Thank you for all your hard work.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:01 AM
I was most happy with the workmanship done by Jones Construction. They worked extremely hard and everything that they did was of the highest quality. I would highly recommend their services.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/16/2015, 03:12 AM
Jones Construction Company has a group of talented, trustworthy men who provide each of their customers with quality workmanship.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/25/2015, 06:11 AM
This is a company that is above everyone else, they have the plans and they are able to execute them so you have a flawless result.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.