Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones & Carter Real Esate

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Jonestown, TX 78645

18650 Fm-1431, Jonestown, TX 78645

(512) 267-1121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

1 person is looking at this business

Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
Mkw Properties Lc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 Tropic Ln Apt 5

(319) 232-1564

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Greenfield on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 05:29 AM
Jones and Carter is a family-owned business That has been around for as long as Jonestown has been a town! Nobody knows what they’re doing like Donna Jo, and she has passed down that knowledge to her agents.
Erica Hutton on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 04:37 AM
Donna Jo knows all of the ins and outs of real estate and really works hard to get her clients what they want. She helped me buy my first home 9 years ago, and recently helped me buy my second. Everyone should want her in their corner during this process. I can’t say enough good things about Jones and Carter Real Estate ❤️
Erica Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:12 AM
Donna Jo knows all of the ins and outs of real estate and really works hard to get her clients what they want. She helped me buy my first home 9 years ago, and recently helped me buy my second. Everyone should want her in their corner during this process. I can’t say enough good things about Jones and Carter Real Estate ❤️
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Stephanie Michele Luquin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:05 AM
Ashley Melber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:52 AM
Brian Schuyler and his team are amazing! They will go above and beyond to get you that dream house / property that you want. Brian puts a lot of heart into his work. He is very honest, personable and very easy going. If you want someone that will do their job quickly and efficiently, he is your guy. He takes all the stress and confusion away from buying a new home by doing everything he possibly can for you every step of the way. Thank y'all so much again for everything!!!
Brian Schuyler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.