Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan J. Vafai, MD, FACC, FASE

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Delray Beach, FL 33484

5035 Via Delray, Delray Beach, FL 33484

(561) 637-0500

http://www.tenetfloridaphysicianservices.com/index.cfm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Alfonso O Tolentino
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Road

(305) 674-2690

2 people are looking at this business

Cardiology Consultants
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4700 N Congress Ave # 202

(561) 848-9797

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Gerald Scholl
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1150 N 35th Ave #575

(954) 265-3437

About

At Tenet Florida Physician Services, we have a commitment to care promise. This commitment extends to the communities we serve, the patients we heal, and the employees that make up our extraordinary team. Our values and mission are the cornerstones to that promise. We are committed to care. We are committed to you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:23 AM
Office Check-up
He is a good listener, throughout, good personality, easy to talk to. He's a good guy. I've been a patient of three years. Everyone has been very pleasant and easy to talk to. Lovely lady at front desk, Sunita
Mr. Maiorana
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/11/2019, 11:51 AM
We absolutely highly recommend Dr. Vafai who in our opinion is not only a fine cardiologist but a doctor while professional, is warm and caring to his patients. His office is efficient, pretty much on time for visits. In particular two women in his office, Jennifer S. and sherry S. add to the competence of this office. In addition, other physicians associated with this practice make this a fine cardiology group.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Vafai for anyone searching for a knowledgeable cardiologist. I've been a patient of Dr. Vafai for many years.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 16:21 PM
Dr Vafai is a very smart doctor. Professional, kind, friendly, and wicked smart. Very willing to talk with the patient's family. He is respectful of his patients. So glad we found him. We have been patient's of his for 13 years.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 15:23 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:11 AM
Carolyn G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:00 AM
This man is of a Professional Demeanor, bright , cordial very very informative and even friendly and really cares for his patients. He might have a nice size facility but his staff and like him are caring and cordial.
But, most of all he know's his stuff and follows up on new medial information on a regular basis. But the final conclusion I found not only for me but for my 60 year old son, that he really cares and doesn't rush through your appointment he listen's to everything we say and ask
Louisa Pansini on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:42 AM
Doctor Vafai was great but the office staff is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.