BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Jonathan J Golab DDS, PA

4.9
93 reviews
()
 3020 Broadmoor Lane,, Ste 100, Flower Mound, TX 75022

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(855) 691-8133

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 17, 2016
Dr. Golab and his staff saved me from another dentist who made poor judgement and I'm so glad my boyfriend was going to see you because that's how I found your office. We can't thank you enough for keeping our mouths in great condition, and I personally am glad that are knowledgeable about holisitic dentistry and that I don't have to use fluoride when I come to get my teeth cleaned :) more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2016
I have only had a great experience every time i have been in. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable and informative. The front desk staff is very accommodating and easy to work with. Clean environment and a very friendly lap dog to keep you company. more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2016
I have been seeing Dr. Golab for several years. He cares about his work and about you. The staff is great and caring. When you make your appointment, they keep the time. Very little wait if any. He may be more expensive, but I know I am getting the best care. more »
Business Response:
Hi Steve C, Thank you for taking the time to review us!!!!!
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
I've been going to Dr. Golab's for many years now, and am always pleased with his work! His staff is amazing and they always do their job with excellence; ensuring that I have healthy, beautiful teeth! more »
Business Response:
wow! We cannot tell you how much we appreciate you sharing your experience. We strive to go above and beyond the ordinary and a wonderful patient like you makes it easy. We promise to do so each and every time you come in to see us. Thank you again!
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
My experience with Dr. Golab has been that he is very professional, takes time to do excellent work, and has your best interest at heart. I have always been quite satisfied with his work. I have been seeing him for 4 years now and would highly recommend him. Celeste (dental hygienist) is awesome also! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lowrey ! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and if there is anything we can do to make your visits better, please let us know!
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
I am a person that has had an endless list of dental procedures done. I have been to several different dentists for nothing to ever work out for me. I started going to Dr. Golab last month to fix some issues with my front teeth. We have now had 3 consultations (because I am also going to an oral surgeon) because he wants to make sure that I am prepared and completely on board with the procedures that are being done. I am scheduled for my big procedure in the next month and he did not book any other patients that morning to ensure his focus is on me for that time. I really appreciated that. He is very empathetic and understanding. There is a small yorkie named "Chewy" at the office. She is adorable and so sweet. She will sit in your lap while you are being worked on which is really comforting. (Don't worry if you aren't a dog person, they will keep her away). His assistants and hygienist are very knowledgable and so sweet. They have a lot of experience and you can tell they know what they are doing. Trina at the front desk is one of a kind. She has a heart of gold. She is also very knowledgeable in the procedures and makes sure you understand everything before you leave. She understands that people have budgets, tight schedules, and other obligations and does everything she can to be extremely accommodating. Every single person working at this office is wonderful. I will write another review after my temporaries are in and again when the final procedures are done to keep updated.
Update:
I have had my procedure and my temporaries are in place. The temporaries look awesome. I have had several different temporaries before and they usually look terrible but these are exceptional. I can't wait to get my permanent teeth placed. It was a very terrifying procedure and everyone made me feel comfortable and taken care of. One more update for the permanents. Wish I could post a pic of the temporaries and how awesome they look.
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Also the dentist is smart and nice, I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a awesome dentist that is honest about the work that he does. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your kind words and will do everything we can to maintain your confidence in us!
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
I have had restorative dentistry work done before and by far Dr. Golab and his assistant have done the best job on tooth restoration so far. I you want a tooth saved or to stay away from crowns, Dr. Golab is the go to guy on this.
Thanks Jon!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We really appreciate it!
5on Google, Oct 19, 2015
1 month ago, I had a consultation with Dr. Golab. I TRUELY felt like he cared for my teeth health. He helped me determine the most important and cost effective way of moving forward with my cavities. He didn't make me feel like I had to do everything at once. He spent a good hour with me talking about life and welcomed my kids with open arms to the appointment as well. more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2015
Before discovering Dr. Jonathan Golab, I visited two periodontists and one general dentist, who examined my teeth and all stated that I have massive decay in two upper right-hand back teeth next to a wisdom tooth. Each of the two teeth had one large and one small amalgam (“silver”) filings. All three dentists unequivocally recommended implants. My concern was that my sinus cavity would be at risk if the implant procedure were employed. I had no pain or any other symptoms from this reported decay condition. I preferred saving as much of the teeth structure as possible or at least the existing teeth roots and applying inlays or overlays (crown).
My research for a dentist, who would attempt to save some portions of my teeth before employing the extreme implant procedure, led me to Dr. Golab. After our first consultation, he believed that he could save at least one tooth structure and maybe both. He honestly stated that he would not know until he began his restoration procedure. He also warned me that once he started his procedure, the decay might be so extreme that root canals, tooth extraction and implants may be necessary.
Trusting his approach, he diligently worked hard for three hours on me while he extracted decayed portions of my two teeth. Fortunately, he was able to save my two teeth roots plus portions facing the inside of my cheek and tongue resulting in the extraction of 50 percent of decay from each tooth above the gum line. This extraction left an upside down “U” shaped channel through each tooth. He initially installed temporary inlays and inserted permanent inlays five weeks layer. Incidentally during this long procedure, not only did he take digital photographs of my entire mouth, he also took photos of the two teeth with decay removed before temporary inlays and after the permanent inlays were installed. Those two teeth look like perfect brand new teeth without any visibility of the inlays as compared to my existing teeth.
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2015
Our family recently visited Dr. Golab's office. We were blown away by their service and quality. We will definitely be back! more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2015
Just left Dr. Golab's office after having my 4 year old daughter's teeth cleaned and my 6 year old son had a cavity filled. Dr. Golab made my two young children feel comfortable while explaining everything to me. His hygienist was excellent in making this experience very pleasant for both of my kiddos. Front office staff was also very helpful in getting all of our insurance information together and taken care of.
Overall a GREAT experience!
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
Dr. G and his staff have been such a blessing!!! I have been to many dentist and never have I felt so taken care of, from the kind words and smiles to the thorough explanation and support in all of our dentistry decisions. Dr. G is wise and always seeking out the best and newest techniques to aid in his already amazing skills and training.
the whole family are patients of Dr. G and even though we are moving to California we will continue to be patients of Dr. Golabs!
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
Dr Golab does terrific work! He is very detailed and gentle. I completely redid my smile with Dr Golab several years ago and it continues to look great. It was definitely worth it! more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2015
Dr. Golab does a great job of explaining and recommending the best treatment options for you. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Golab! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Annette Massing for the lovely review!
5on Google, Aug 19, 2015
Great experience from the front of the office to the back. Excellent service all the way around. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michael Greene for the lovely review about us!
5on Google, Aug 19, 2015
GG Fletcher
I was looking for just the right dentist to take care of a recent dental problem. Dr. Golab turned out to be the one. He was very informative and straight forward. I have been very h
appy with his work and his friendly staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you DiamondBNorris!
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
Dr. Golab is the only dentist for me and my family. Trusting always that he and his staff will do the best job and knowing he cares for my health puts my mind at ease. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to write about us!
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
My Orthodontist compliments on how clean my teeth are, and it's all thanks to you!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
Dr Golab and his team are outstanding. I use to be very scared to go to the dentist but going to Dr Golab is everything but not scary. He is very professional and very gentle when working. I had a lot of work to be done and I never felt any pain. What is even better is that despite the fact he did major work in my mouth, I never had to go back for readjustment. He is simply fantastic.
Celeste, the hygienist is also very professional and very gentle. She is taking the time to explain what she is doing and what can be done to improve healthy teeth and gums.
The ladies at the front desk are also wonderful. They are very helpful and patient. They will work around your schedule to accommodate you as much as they can!
Office is always very clean!!!!
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
Absolute best of the best. I had a severe accident which left me without two front teeth. Dr Golab did my implants leaving me better then new. Great staff, great service and incredible work. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 14, 2015
Dr Golab and his staff are wonderful, caring people. I moved away from Flower Mound, but I don't mind driving over an hour to my appointments. He has taken great care of my family for years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thanks DR Golab, you're the best!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2015
My family and myself have been going to Dr.Golab for years. Dr. Golab and his staff are very reassuring, calming, and gentle. From taking care of annual dental hygiene (Celeste is fantastic!), to major work (I had my first crown/inlay done), Dr.Golab and his staff of professionals do incredible quality work, while putting you at ease during whatever dental procedure you might need. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2015
Clean office. Friendly staff. Dr. Golab takes time to explain things fully. Feel comfortable having dental work done here-and I am very picky. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2015
Great experience from start to finish! all staff is friendly and puts all anxiety at ease. I love chewy the dog, she runs the place ;) more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3020 Broadmoor Lane,, Ste 100, Flower Mound, TX 75022
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We take your smile seriously and therefore we want to ensure you have a healthy beautiful smile! While at our practice your comfort is our main concern. Every detail of your visit has been carefully anticipated - soothing background music... aromatherapy... waterfalls... all set a very relaxed tone. And while we make every effort to keep you feeling pampered and cared for, the heart of our practice is focused on doing our best to give you a healthy smile.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  91
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
93 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence