Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Baltimore Music

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|New York, NY 10036

151 W 46th St 2nd floor, Fl 2, New York, NY 10036

(212) 575-1508

https://jonbaltimoremusic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

36 Walker St

(646) 482-7218

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

291 Grove St

(973) 509-6597
4.9
(114) · Consumer Services

153 W 36th St 3rd Floor

(646) 922-7126
4.8
(79) · Consumer Services

5 Valley St

(973) 949-3199
4.8
(11) · Musical Instrument Services

501 W 36th St 2nd floor

(212) 627-4900
4.8
(418) · Consumer Services

619 Lake Ave

(732) 455-8397

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5112
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Tierney review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
James Tierney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 05:20 AM
5 stars to Jon Baltimore Music!!!
Orlando Sanchez Soto review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Orlando Sanchez Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:00 AM
excelente atención y amabilidad...gran profesionalidad y calidad en los productos
Harry Stickney review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Harry Stickney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:27 AM
Vast knowledge and experience. Nice guy too!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Keith Charles Edwards review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Keith Charles Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:20 AM
He encourages you to be the best with your instrument and in life.
Massimo Bartolucci review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Massimo Bartolucci on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:00 AM
Very nice welcome for me and my family coming to NY from Italy for vacation. Jon suggested good jazz venues (for me and my son) and helped me to find the right US instrument to carry back home in order to enrich my personal collection of musical instruments at bartx studios. Thank you again Jon!
Ric Frank review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Ric Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:17 AM
The only real woodwind and brasswind shop left in NYC. Thank goodness they're still in business!
Danny Ray review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Danny Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:10 AM
They’re the best brass and woodwind repair shop in NYC—�and the friendliest.
Griffin Woodard review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Griffin Woodard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Richard Lee review for Jonathan Baltimore Music
Richard Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:16 AM
I'm 55 years old. Jons been taking care of me since high school I am treated as family and they take great care of my horns which I have maintained since high school.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.