Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon Wayne Heating and Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
407 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Springfield, MO 65802

1324 S Scenic Ave suite a, Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 831-9500

https://jonwayneheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2017 Michael Ln

(417) 725-9281
5.0
(36) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2559 Grand St

(417) 866-1054
5.0
(107) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

149 E State Hwy CC

(417) 799-4822
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2221 W Battlefield Rd

(417) 866-9797
4.9
(11) · Contractors

2107 E Central Ct

(417) 865-3583
4.9
(9) · Contractors

3105 E Elm St A

(417) 862-7117
About

Jon Wayne Heating and Air is the source for all of you HVAC needs. We strive to be this area's BEST service company. You can expect: Utmost Professionalism, A 100% Service Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee And "A Hands Down Best Service Experience".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
407 reviews
5371
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 363 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry V. on BirdEye

a month ago

01/22/2021, 16:33 PM
Had a new split unit installed in a new addition and the personnel were very professional and did an excellent job. I have been using this company for my HCAC need since I moved to the area 15 years ago. Jerry V.
Chuckj J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/29/2020, 15:37 PM
Compressor went out on our a/c 10 days ago. After 5 days, waiting on a new compressor to come in, talked to J.R. about installing new a/c. Stated couldn’t install until Aug 3rd, so he had 3 portable window a/c installed the same day so we could remain in our house comfortably. Today, July 29, Jon Wayne company was able to install the system early. Very professional employees who did a fantastic job installing the new system.
Kelli Moulder on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2020, 12:26 PM
We needed a new heat pump and air handler. Jon Wayne seemed reputable with great reviews. It was an awful experience with poor quality work and questionable actions. We lost all trust for them. At the beginning, we agreed on a 16 SEER system and would get us a rebate from our utility company. The rebate was denied due to the system only being 14 SEER and it raised some serious questions. Jon Wayne claimed we were simply sent the wrong paperwork and sent us the “correct” paper... Continue Reading
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Craig Deadrick on Facebook

9 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Do what they promise and what they state in their service agreement
Peggy N. on BirdEye

9 months ago

06/03/2020, 12:02 PM
We have used Jon Wayne for heating and air for 3 years. We are grateful their prompt and dependable service. Thank You for taking care of us. Pat and Peggy Napper Billings Mo. We rate a 5 star business.
Vivian K. on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/14/2020, 11:42 AM
Jon Wayne representative to give estimate was very helpful. Your installation men were timely and did a good job.
Jamie Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 02:26 AM
Jamie Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 01:36 AM
Jon Wayne Heating and Air came out to give us a second opinion and quote for a whole new heat and air unit. I was not only impressed by their price but their professionalism and commitment to the job. When we scheduled the installation we were told they would be here at 9am and it would take the majority of the day. They were here at 9am sharp and worked all day long with never interrupting our usual family routine. I checked on both workers a few times as the day progressed but honestly would never had known they were there if I hadn’t. Not only is our new equipment shiny and beautiful, it was also installed to perfection. Our ac unit sits on a hill to the side of our house and the workers flattened the ground and added a barrier with gravel to make it level. Not only is it now functional, but it also looks awesome! I will recommend them to everyone I know!! Thank you so much! A special thank you to the gentleman who installed our units today. Your hard work didn’t go unnoticed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation Jamie! We are so happy you are pleased with your new equipment! Your comfort and satisfaction are our number one priority!!

Victor G. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/24/2020, 12:14 PM
Vic & Karen Grosso Awesome company! Free and very informative estimate. Guys showed up on install day earlier than quoted. They spent a hard working 12 hours installing our new HVAC Dual Heat and Central Air system. Cleaned our ducts that now looks like you can eat out of them haha. Cleaned up after themselves. Very professional intstallers! Answered any question I had during the install. All around good people to do business with. Had a small thermostat issue and question the next morning and they quickly set up a next day appointment to deal with the minor issue. We highly recommend John Wayne to handle any of your HVAC issues and needs. You can't beat the 84 months zero interest deal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.