Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon Wayne Heating and Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
472 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Springfield, MO 65802

1324 S Scenic Ave suite a, Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 831-9500

https://jonwayneheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2017 Michael Ln

(417) 725-9281
5.0
(110) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

149 E State Hwy CC

(417) 799-4822

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2221 W Battlefield Rd

(417) 866-9797
4.9
(9) · Contractors

3105 E Elm St A

(417) 862-7117

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Contractors

2107 E Central Ct

(417) 865-3583

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2559 Grand St

(417) 866-1054

6 people are looking at this business

About

Jon Wayne Heating and Air is the source for all of you HVAC needs. We strive to be this area's BEST service company. You can expect: Utmost Professionalism, A 100% Service Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee And "A Hands Down Best Service Experience".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
472 reviews
5432
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 423 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.7BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mr E. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/27/2021, 13:03 PM
Our HVAC was not blowing cold air, so we called Jon Wayne Heat and Air. The service technician who came, Corey Brewer, was courteous, polite, friendly, and very professional. He kept us informed of what he was doing and what could be wrong with the 18-year-old system. Luckily for us, it turned out to be just a capacitor that was out. He replaced this part and got the HVAC back working. He continued to run the system for some time to check the refrigerant level. which was fine. Corey was great! We feel that the fees charged were very fair considering the service provided. We would recommend Jon Wayne for any HVAC service.
Charles S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/12/2021, 12:13 PM
David Chavana Journeyman electrician was a great sales rep for Jon Wayne. He explained everything that was included in my request for an estimate for a natural gas generator and did a load check on the system to determine the size my house would need and additional electrical work to have everything at city code. Its ashamed that the cost of the complete unit and maintenance contract and all electrical work to be done was just out of our price range and the payment plan did NOT fit my current budget or I would have elcted to get the job done by this GREAT and WONDERFUL company which has done all my heating and ac work throughout the years. But due to the pandemic and budget restrictions I must elect to put his project on hold til a later date. But I would NOT hesitate to use Jon Wayne and David as their electrician for he truly knows his job and strives for customer satisfaction. I swear by Jon Wayne company and their staff from top to bottom they strive for perfection in all they do. Even with their financing options its just to pricey for my budget at this time.
Rob T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/23/2021, 12:56 PM
Bradley and Bryon cleaned the ducts. They were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and tidy. (P.S. for Bradley -- I figured it out!) Judy Turbeville
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Deb L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/17/2021, 12:48 PM
Had appointment on 3-16-2021 to have duct cleaning done. Bradley & Bryon arrived at scheduled time to perform the service. Both men where very professional and completed all work in a timely manner. They proceeded to clean up any dirt and debris before leaving our home. Very happy with the job. Have had this company for several years now and will continue to use them for our heat &air needs,
Mary A. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/01/2021, 18:59 PM
Technicians are very professional and courteous and go that extra mile to please the customer.However, I feel this company is extremely expensive. On another note, we were scheduled to have our ducts cleaned and sealed We were quoted a price which we agreed to with the technician. The tech came back out to prepare paperwork and quoted doubled the initial amt because we had 2 units. We asked the tech to see if we could get a break since the tech incorrectly quoted the cost. The tech spoke with someone from the company and the individual in the office would not budge. We are very disappointed and dissatisfied with this company. We have been a loyal customer for over 7 years and this is how we get treated from this company. The tech was very apologetic and tried to get the company to work with the us but the company refused. For those people looking for an HVAC company, beware of Jon Wayne Heating and Air.
Jerry V. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 16:33 PM
Had a new split unit installed in a new addition and the personnel were very professional and did an excellent job. I have been using this company for my HCAC need since I moved to the area 15 years ago. Jerry V.
Chuckj J. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2020, 15:37 PM
Compressor went out on our a/c 10 days ago. After 5 days, waiting on a new compressor to come in, talked to J.R. about installing new a/c. Stated couldn’t install until Aug 3rd, so he had 3 portable window a/c installed the same day so we could remain in our house comfortably. Today, July 29, Jon Wayne company was able to install the system early. Very professional employees who did a fantastic job installing the new system.
Kelli Moulder on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 12:26 PM
We needed a new heat pump and air handler. Jon Wayne seemed reputable with great reviews. It was an awful experience with poor quality work and questionable actions. We lost all trust for them. At the beginning, we agreed on a 16 SEER system and would get us a rebate from our utility company. The rebate was denied due to the system only being 14 SEER and it raised some serious questions. Jon Wayne claimed we were simply sent the wrong paperwork and sent us the “correct” paper... Continue Reading
Craig Deadrick on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Do what they promise and what they state in their service agreement
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.