Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Honolulu, HI 96815

1888 Kalakaua Avenue c312, Suite C-312, Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 728-1230

https://www.exceptionalhomeshawaii.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

98-025 Hekaha St # 7

(808) 488-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1132 Bishop St # 1

(808) 261-6777
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1907 Awapuhi St

(808) 988-6600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

48-505 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 239-3961
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1206

(808) 951-5558

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jon has been a REALTOR since 2003 and the Principal Broker and founder of the Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC, in Honolulu.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SueBrown review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
SueBrown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:30 AM
Jon S. Mann Real Estate is a wonderful company to have on my side throughout the house buying process. Always quick to find a way to see a property and full of thoughtful advice about the process. Thanks Jon S. Mann.
Amy Jack review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amy Jack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:37 AM
I've known Jon S. Mann for many years and I've always engaged him to manage my Hawaii properties. Regardless of Selling, Buying or Renting. you can leave it in his safe hands. He is a responsible young man and I will recommend him to anyone who is looking to Sell, Buy or Rent their properties
Amy Jack review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amy Jack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:15 AM
I've known Jon S. Mann for many years and I've always engaged him to manage my Hawaii properties. Regardless of Selling, Buying or Renting. you can leave it in his safe hands. He is a responsible young man and I will recommend him to anyone who is looking to Sell, Buy or Rent their properties
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Hazel Lau review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Hazel Lau on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:42 AM
All thanks to Jon S. Mann we are able to rent out our unit within 2 weeks. Impressed by his efficiency and effectiveness for selecting good tenants with reasonable rates. Very responsible and followup very closely.
Calvin Evan review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Calvin Evan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:32 AM
Jon S. Mann demonstrated extensive knowledge and experience while he provided my company with his services. Although it was difficult for a new company to be looking for a shop space with no name to themselves, Jon S. Mann managed to strike us a good deal which was crucial. Definitely no question about the professionalism and skill.
Hazel Lau review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Hazel Lau on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:11 AM
All thanks to Jon S. Mann we are able to rent out our unit within 2 weeks. Impressed by his efficiency and effectiveness for selecting good tenants with reasonable rates. Very responsible and followup very closely.
Calvin Evan review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Calvin Evan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:51 AM
Jon S. Mann demonstrated extensive knowledge and experience while he provided my company with his services. Although it was difficult for a new company to be looking for a shop space with no name to themselves, Jon S. Mann managed to strike us a good deal which was crucial. Definitely no question about the professionalism and skill.
John Smith review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
John Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:50 AM
We are being referred to Jon S. Mann by a close friend of ours. Previously we are selling our East Coast Condo through another agent for more than 3 months but there are no results. Jon S. Mann came to our place and went through with us a detailed analysis of the development . Not only that, he even goes to the extent to show us which are the units selling in the market right now. To our surprise, he managed to fetch us the price we are expecting just within 2 weeks. I will definitely recommend Jon S. Mann to all my friends. Thank you once again!
Gary Taylor review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Gary Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:48 AM
In 2017, we were looking to invest a property in Honolulu. Our friend who had brought a property through Jon S. Mann got him to contact us . Jon S. Mann came to us and helped us with the financial calculations and also gave us advice on various good locations for our investments.In addition, he provided professional insights on those properties which had appreciation in capital within the 5 years horizons. We heeded his advice and we had then moved into the unit last year, making a paper gains of closed to 100k just within a 1 year period. Good job Jon S. Mann!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.