Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Honolulu, HI 96815

1888 Kalakaua Avenue c312, Suite C-312, Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 728-1230

https://www.exceptionalhomeshawaii.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

98-025 Hekaha St # 7

(808) 488-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1132 Bishop St # 1

(808) 261-6777
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1907 Awapuhi St

(808) 988-6600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

48-505 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 239-3961
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1206

(808) 951-5558

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jon has been a REALTOR since 2003 and the Principal Broker and founder of the Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC, in Honolulu.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GloverEdward review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
GloverEdward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:34 AM
Jon S. Mann is great. He is competent, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommended. It was a difficult transaction and she knew exactly what to do.
Lily Churchill review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Lily Churchill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:24 AM
Very responsible and reliable. Appreciate Jon S. Mann honest and efficient service for the past 9 years. Definitely recommend to anyone!
Lily Churchill review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Lily Churchill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:53 AM
Very responsible and reliable. Appreciate Jon S. Mann honest and efficient service for the past 9 years. Definitely recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joanne Mathis review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Joanne Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:58 AM
All thanks to Jon S. Mann we are able to rent out our unit within 2 weeks. Impressed by his efficiency and effectiveness for selecting good tenants with reasonable rates. Very responsible and followup very closely.
Amanda Graham review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amanda Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:09 AM
Glad to have Jon S. Mann as my property agent to assist me in my property related questions and help me to transact my property at the best price. Thumbs up to Jon S. Mann!
Amanda Graham review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amanda Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:58 AM
Glad to have Jon S. Mann as my property agent to assist me in my property related questions and help me to transact my property at the best price. Thumbs up to Jon S. Mann!
Joanne Mathis review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Joanne Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:35 AM
All thanks to Jon S. Mann we are able to rent out our unit within 2 weeks. Impressed by his efficiency and effectiveness for selecting good tenants with reasonable rates. Very responsible and followup very closely.
Amy Roberts review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amy Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:48 AM
They sold our house in record time and for a great price. They are very professional, personal, and has a great team to help with all aspects of selling a home. I was impressed and very glad my husband and I chose Jon S. Mann Real Estate. Thank you!!
Amy Roberts review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Amy Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:54 AM
They sold our house in record time and for a great price. They are very professional, personal, and has a great team to help with all aspects of selling a home. I was impressed and very glad my husband and I chose Jon S. Mann Real Estate. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.