Logo White
Watch Demo

JOJO Coffeehouse

Own this business?
4.4
286 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3712 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 110, Suite 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 907-6100

https://jojocoffeehouse.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(241) · Restaurants

22721 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 987-6874
4.7
(119) · Bagels

6525 W Happy Valley Rd Ste C104

(623) 566-0118

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(644) · Breakfast & Brunch

18911 E San Tan Blvd #149

(480) 840-6425

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(834) · Breakfast & Brunch

5901 E McKellips Rd Ste 102

(480) 830-6305
4.6
(1603) · Breakfast & Brunch

9645 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 943-3232
About

JOJO Coffeehouse is a locally owned Breakfast & Brunch Restaurant in Old Town Scottsdale. The 100-seat farm-to-table eatery serves breakfast, brunch, and lunch featuring a menu of fresh fare including traditional breakfast dishes, sandwiches & salads, a signature JOJO proprietary coffee blend, organic teas & sodas, a selection of wine, sangria, craft beer and variety of mimosas cocktails. The concept centered around community and the arts focuses on delivering craft products and feeding customers feel-good farm fresh food, organic and natural produce and thoughtful ingredients without GMOs, high fructose corn syrup, and preservatives wherever possible. Diners and music enthusiasts will enjoy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
286 reviews
5158
  
439
  
319
  
212
  
16
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrey Leigh on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 06:51 AM
Amazing workplace atmosphere
Dave Niehuis on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2020, 01:10 AM
the food was excellent! we had the pancake breakfast and the spicy chicken sandwich! both were delightful!
dafko on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:17 AM
great brunch place fun place with music and good food. we loved it for brunch The place is relaxing and comfortable and we could have stayed there longer but did not want to hold up the table. we will be back
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tom Stafford on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 09:10 AM
great venue, service and food.
Tony Spencer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 08:37 AM
Great atmosphere, even better food. Might be some of the best pancakes I have ever had. Full spectrum of coffee offerings and craft beers on tap.
Sat32199 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 06:09 AM
Nice coffee house vibe with fresh food. Great venue, food and people. We do breakfast there once every two weeks or so. Never disappointed by any aspect. I go for build your own three egg omelette fill it with fresh ingredients. My wife loves the bruschetta board featuring three types of bruschetta....More
Sat32199 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 00:58 AM
Nice coffee house vibe with fresh food. Great venue, food and people. We do breakfast there once every two weeks or so. Never disappointed by any aspect. I go for build your own three egg omelette fill it with fresh ingredients. My wife loves the bruschetta board featuring three types of bruschetta. Good coffee.
O2046HElindaw on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:39 AM
Poor service and cold food Went early Satubyrday morning, not crowded, several open tables a d tables needing bussing We piled the dirty dishes together to make easier for table cleaning it was not even wiped down Service was super slow had to finally ask for menus. Food was cold. Coffee refill never occurred I had the avocado on toast.. Bread was thin, cold, guacamole was a very small amount did not even cover the bread My partner had French toast said it was ok. Food prices and terrible Don't waste your time or money
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Gallagher on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2020, 05:48 AM
Great Coffee & Food! Service was Outstanding!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.