Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joint Venture Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
248 reviews
|Jewelry|Cary, NC 27513 United States

250 Grande Heights Dr, Cary, NC 27513 United States

(919) 678-0092

http://www.jointventurejewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

2004 Fairview Rd

(919) 538-0997
5.0
(148) · Consumer Goods

1800 E Franklin St Suite 26B

(984) 234-3416
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8313 Bells Lake Rd

(919) 210-9681
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

6900 Six Forks Rd

(919) 900-8462
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5925 Glenwood Ave #100

(919) 725-3444
4.9
(42) · Jewelry

116 S Churton St

(919) 643-2600
About

Our family owned and operated jewelry store offers a fresh concept in new and pre-owned fine jewelry. Established in 1998, we carry consignment pieces from over 3,000 private individuals, dealers, and manufacturers. Whether you choose from our vintage or contemporary jewelry, each treasure from our unique collection goes home with you at a substantial savings. We also have expert jewelers that specialize in jewelry redesign and restoration. So come and see us if you are looking to consign, redesign or purchase a treasure that lasts forever.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
248 reviews
5167
  
43
  
310
  
20
  
17
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
pavshop review for Joint Venture Jewelry
pavshop on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/17/2002, 07:05 AM
Something Special – Joint Venture had a great selection of unique jewelry! If you are looking for something special, this is the place to go. I got an absolutely beautiful estate diamond ring. I wasn't loooking for a piece like this, but what I found was stunning! A great value I couldn't pass up.
Blondy review for Joint Venture Jewelry
Blondy on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/16/2002, 06:15 AM
A wonderful and helpful store! – i love joint venture! i have been in to there store many times and am trying to get my husband to buy me a new diamond for our 5th anniversery...i just love the selection at joint venture....the people are very kind and are very helpful in making a big decion....i couldnt be more happy with the quality or care the employees put into every custumer!
CHOCOHALIC review for Joint Venture Jewelry
CHOCOHALIC on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/15/2002, 04:52 AM
Always something new...at great prices! – I've been shopping at Joint Venture for several years now and I take every opportunity to introduce friends & family to this great shop. The jewelry is always changing...I love the vintage stuff and the buys even on platinum & diamonds are better then anywhere. My husband even likes shopping with me-mostly because he knows he is saving big bucks & keeping me happy! Great people- always a warm reception, too.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
njp review for Joint Venture Jewelry
njp on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/10/2002, 10:40 AM
Service & a smile – You would assume that when you have a jeweler that focuses on estate sales & consignment you may be gambling on your purchase. I was happy to see that my purchase was not only what I felt a steal but a quality find at that. Just don't tell my wife...
pargolfer review for Joint Venture Jewelry
pargolfer on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/10/2002, 08:10 AM
A Great little Shop! – Joint Venture Estate Jewelers is a consignment shop just off of 40 in Cary. The staff at Joint Venture helped me with my needs, and even though I didn't buy what I was looking at, I don't think that I could have saved nearly as much anywhere else. The owner was very brief but smart...knew what she was talking about and answered my questions to the point and quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.