Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnston's Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
291 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85016

3445 N 24th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 381-0448

https://www.johnstonsautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

1 person is looking at this business

Dick's Automotive
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Mack's Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

12 people are looking at this business

One Stop Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Johnston's Automotive, LLC is one of the most trusted auto repair shops in Phoenix. Founded in 1988, our dedicated team of automotive specialists has decades of experience with diagnostics, repair and general automotive maintenance. Whether you need a new transmission, AC repair, or anything in between, our conveniently located Phoenix shop can accommodate your needs. We truly care about our customers, which is why all of our work comes with a two year/24,000 mile warranty on parts and labor. Contact us today and experience the Johnston's Automotive difference. You're worth it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
291 reviews
5226
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.8Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
منهل عبودي on Facebook

15 days ago

03/16/2020, 14:30 PM
the best auto service you can ever have, courteous, honest, on-time. everything you need in an auto service shop
Valerie Sarwark on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:36 AM
Very honest! No up-selling or over-charging. Highly recommend!
Dan Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 04:48 AM
Simply the best. They go over the top to get the job done right.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tiffany Lay Gaskin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:03 AM
The best people and customer service! Quality work and they go above an beyond for their customers. I’ve never been one to trust mechanic shops but I will never go to another place other than Johnston’s. My family and I are so grateful for Cheri and Dwight!
Business Response:

Tiffany! You are so sweet!! Thank you for the great review!! Hopefully someday soon, I'll get to meet all your sweet babies and give them Granny love!! lol Thanks again!

Matthew Ryan Gaskin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:58 AM
Dwight & Sherrie are amazing people, this is by far the best service that I’ve had between FL, LA, & AZ! I highly recommend them. They are very caring people and they have a great service...they will bend over backwards to make sure you are taken care of as fast as the can. I’m beyond impressed with the work that they have �. Thank you very much! Southern hospitality at its finest.
Business Response:

Us southerners stick together!! lol Thanks Matthew for your wonderful words! I told Tiffany I can't wait to meet all the babies!!

Carol Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 10:33 AM
Again I feel very fortunate that my daughter and I found this wonderful auto repair shop! Brought in a list of things the dealer said my truck needed and Johnston's told me all but 4 things were fine. They changed my oil yesterday and today fixed all the other things, so I feel like my little Frontier will do me for another 8 years, with just the normal maintenance pretty much. It's good to feel in this day and age, that you are dealing with good honest people, who don't want to make a repair or replace anything, that doesn't really need to be. Their shop and employees are all wonderful....and I've never seen an auto shop that is as clean, cute and comfortable as theirs is! Thank you again Mr. & Mrs. Johnston!
Business Response:

Carol, you are such a kind woman! Thank you for the wonderful words and for the confidence that you have in us. I know you travel a long way to come to us and we appreciate that. Thank you again for the wonder review! Cheri

Michele Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 17:43 PM
This was my first experience with Johnson's Automotive and I a happy to give them 5 stars. They were timely, friendly and very good at explaining what needed to be done. For an automotive repair shop it is spotless and well maintained which is a good indicator of how they will treat your car.
Business Response:

Thank you Michele! It was really nice meeting you the other day. So happy the ac is working well and you are nice and cool now!! Thank you for the shout out to FB! Cheri

Emilee Engelbretson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:45 AM
They were very helpful and friendly. They could not mimic the issue i was having with my car. They offered to keep it another day to keep test driving it. They kept me updated throughout those 2 days. Did not find the root of the problem , therefore they did not charge me. I appreciate the honesty and great customer service , most car places would not have done this.
Business Response:

Emilee, thank you for the nice review. I am sorry we couldn't get your car to act up for us. It knows it was at the doctor and was on its best behavior! LOL

David Zook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:58 AM
Fair. Honest. Ethical. Timely. Friendly. No up sales. Had work when promised with no surprises. Have two year warranty on parts. Great family business and great to have in the neighborhood.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.